Array

Santa Margherita is a wonderful property located in a gated community with access to Silver Sands beach and amazing views. The property is well appointed and decorated. The private pool and large patio are amazing. I also can not go without mentioning the wonderful staff. Ms Jennifer (Head Chef) and Ms Andrea took care of everything for us going above and beyond with any of our requests. The food was amazing and the laundry service done by Ms Andrea is such a great change from what we are used to. The cleaning and made beds every day allowed us to enjoy our vacation to the max. We did have to stay at a resort as we had an 3 extra days in Jamaica but thoroughly missed the villa. I would highly recommend this property for all it's amenities and great price. Lisa, the manager was also great to work with and easy to contact. Reviewer location - Casper, Wyoming Date of arrival - June 22, 2021
by Rhett on 07/17/2021 View Santa Margherita, Silver Sands

Felt like home!

Cliffside is beautiful, from the sea views to the well maintained grounds. The staff is warm, friendly and cater to every need! It felt like going to visit your favorite auntie's house for vacation!

5 Stars

Pictures don't do this place justice ! Everything is top notch from the villa , to the staff , the view , the food, etc!!! We had a fabulous time and will definitely be going back !

A Vacation to Remember

We just returned home from a week at the Makana Villa and the trip was truly a dream come true! The staff at Makana was top notch, both in character and attending to our needs. The beautiful open air house was immaculate and perfectly laid out for our extended family of 7 adults and 8 children. We hope to return soon and explore more of the island. But this time around we were very happy to just explore all the villa had to offer. We kayaked and snorkeled. We went swam, went paddle-boarding, and learned how to play pickle ball. We were able to dance the night away to a band and still keep up with our normal morning workout routines. Having the staff takes care of cooking and cleaning and all the things in between provided all the adults with an opportunity to truly relax on vacation. We are so very thankful for a vacation to remember.
by Katy on 07/11/2021 View Makana, Discovery Bay 7BR

Great place in Jamaica

The villa was great but the staff made it for a fantastic week. The food and service was awesome and the meals served on the beach were over the top!
by Dieter on 07/07/2021 View Spanish Cove - Runaway Bay 4BR

An Absolutely Wonderful Vacation

My family just had an amazing vacation at Dreamtime. The villa is absolutely beautiful and looks exap ctly like the pictures and is immaculately kept. What makes the villa exceptional is the staff, every single one of them! They went out of their way to make our stay special. Valentino is like no other. He knows everything about the island and made arrangements for whatever we wanted to do from climbing falls to river rafting to jet ski riding to hair braiding! Troy was also very pleasant and helpful in doing whatever we asked or needed. Romaine and Abigail, the kitchen duo, were unbelievable. Every dish they prepared was delicious and presented in such a way that made it even more appetizing. The housekeepers were so friendly and took superb care of our rooms and clothes. And Damian, our van driver was always available and kept us entertained on our trips. By the end of our stay, the staff felt like family! We definitely want to return!

Wonderful Time

My family stay was absolutely amazing. The home is beautiful and came equipped with everything we needed. The unit is in the perfect location to give some separation from others for a little bit more privacy. The restaurant, bar area, and small breakfast shop is a added bonus. Everyone on the Island was very helpful and nice. We will be back!
by Darnell on 06/30/2021 View Casa de Mer Beachfront at Palm Cay

5 Stars

If I can give this place a 10 stars I will, the staff was very nice customer service was GREAT! the chef cooked us some amazing food, the driver took us everywhere we needed to go, and shrimpy made sure we enjoyed our stay. anybody who come to visit Montego Bay, Jamaica I will prefer you stay at the sun seeker villa the staff & driver was AMAZING they made my birthday trip perfect! I will most definitely be coming back to visit. They treated us like family and was very welcome as soon as we walked in the villa. I appreciate everybody for making my trip more fun and smooth. I will be back to visit soon!
by Vaneicesha on 06/30/2021 View Sunseeker 5BR - Montego Bay

Wonderful experience at Mills Villa

My family and I stayed at Mills Villa for 7 days. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. The staff was excellent and made our time away from home wonderful. We will definitely return. Thank you again!

5 Stars

Staff was amazing and villa was beautiful. Andre the Butler is amazing and should be heavily treated as such.

AMAZING

Our stay was incredible. The Villa was pristine everything was clean and ready for us. The food was delicious, ready on time, I need the recipes please. Our driver was amazing. So sweet and Great recommendations. Shrimpy is the absolute best I don't know what we would have done without either of them. All the staff was great, we just can't wait to come back
by Michelle on 06/27/2021 View Sunseeker 9BR - Montego Bay

Paradise at Palm Cay

We couldn't have had a more perfect experience. Host was incredibly accommodating (thank you!). The home was in great condition complete with beach towels and comfy beds! And the location is in an excellent area where we could relax and enjoy their pool & beach. Next door is the Palm Cay Marina & Resort , where for an extra fee you can use their lap pool with outdoor bar, gym, or spa services. Within walking distance is the Palm Cay cafe (for morning lattes) or the Pink Octopus restaurant with local and international dishes. And about 1.6 km (1 mile) away there is a grocery story and liquor store. We would stay here again anytime!!
by Beatrice on 06/26/2021 View Starfish at Palm Cay

Relaxation

My groups annual girls trip was amazing with Jamaican Treasures. The Reefside Villa in Ochos Rio was beautiful and the staff was exceptional They staff were friendly and courteous.The house is gorgeous. I recommend adding transportation with Courtney Sewell and O'Neal if you want to get around the island with great service. I highly recommend Reefside Villa for your next Jamaican Vacation.

Villa Rosa - Simply Amazing!

Lisa- Our stay at Villa Rosa was amazing! We have stayed at other Villas in Jamacia and Mexico, and while those were nice...Villa Rosa was by far the BEST. The villa is more beautiful in person than the pictures on line. Everything was top notch. The staff was awesome and made our trip. Cash and Mark Rocked! Every request was met or exceeded. The food was just amazing. We celebrated my daughter's 21st Bday there and while the curfew put a damper on things, the staff made up for it. Our driver, Shavar, whom we have had before and I requested, was outstanding as well. He drove 6 20-21 year olds around for 5 days! Imagine that? Thank you so much for making my daughter's 21st Birthday very memorable. We will be back for sure! Thanks Again!
by Andi on 06/23/2021 View Villa Rosa, Montego Bay, 5BR

AMAZINGGGGGGGG!

My complete experience was amazing and that word does not describe and/or convey really how myself and the guest felt. We were welcomed with the utmost high level customer service and hospitality. We didn't have to lift a finger, everyone on the staff was friendly, funny, and accommodating. Food was great and the photos does not do the villa justice! I want to go back and I just left lol.
by Andre on 06/22/2021 View Villa Mimosa, Discovery Bay 4BR

Outstanding!

Sunseeker Villa was more than we could have asked for. “Come as guest and leave as family” was the most accurate statement. Marsha and Shrimpy were nothing short of amazing! The food was beyond delicious! My entire family cried when we drove off the property because we did not want to leave! We can't wait to come back and visit our second home. Thanks again to the entire staff for making our first trip to Jamaica more than what we could have asked for! We love you guys!! Can't wait to see everyone again! One love -Price & Holloway Family
by Brandi on 06/21/2021 View Sunseeker 10BR - Montego Bay

Amazing staff and villa!

I cannot say enough about the wonderful vacation that my group just had at Dreamtime. My group of 13 has been vacationing together every other year since 2011 and this is hands down the best villa and the best staff we have had. From the moment we stepped off the van at Dreamtime it was nothing but the best. Valentino was so warm, friendly, helpful, and FUN... he made easy work of any request we made and on the rare occasion I couldn't find Valentino, Troy was there to quickly get things taken care of. All of the meals were SO delicious. During the week we left the villa twice to eat off site and later wished we had instead enjoyed two more dishes at the house. Note: ROMAINE MAKES THE BEST RICE AND PEAS YOU WILL EVER TASTE, don't waste your time eating rice and peas anywhere else! Even the housekeepers were super friendly to meet and chat with. I adored Annety! The villa was breathtaking... the layout, location, furnishings... everything was perfection. The beds are super comfy and I could live in the chairs in the downstairs seating area (i actually slept in one on the second night). If you want a real treat, check out the book that shows the renovation of the villa. It was super interesting to see the work that was put into changing Leeward to Dreamtime. I could go on and on about all the great things about this villa, but I'll sum it all up with... I WILL BE BACK, VALENTINO!!

Ahhhhhmazing!!! Don't hesitate just book it!

I don't even know where to begin to describe the experience at Dreamtime Villa. From the time we pulled up to the time we left was nothing short of ahhhmazing. The villa is exactly as described. The photos are spot on. The staff is exceptional!! Everyone is so professional. There are no words to describe the food, delicious doesn't even begin to describe what your taste buds will experience. The villa is spacious, decor is beautiful, grounds are gorgeous, privacy on point, relaxation on 10!, yet plenty to do!! There is no other place my family will stay when inMontego Bay.

5 Stars

We had an awesome time in Jamaica! The staff for Dreamtime by the Sea villa is amazing; they went over and beyond with service. From Valentino, Troy, Romaine, Abigail, Christine, Suzanne and Damion...you have a GREAT TEAM! See you all again soon.

Amazing

We enjoyed every part of our trip! We love the villa it was so nice and big very very clean like brand new, the staff was very very nice, the pool at night is amazing and so relaxing, also our host Lisa was very nice and very helpful, she was on call when ever I had a question, thank you Lisa..I had to save the best for last, that was our house keeper/ chef Donnett!!! she's amazing we love her so much, she's a beautiful person and a great cook, if you stay at this villa you have to get her to cook for you, make sure to treat her well she's like our family now..
by Corrin on 06/15/2021 View Chic Paradise, Montego Bay 2BR

Best week ever!!!!!

My family and I had the best week ever at Fairway matter the staff went above and beyond to make sure that we were comfortable the house was beautiful in the pictures on the website does not do it justice everyone was so please the food made by Chef Charles was outstanding every single day Roy make sure we was very well taken care of and of course Lisa make sure that every detail of the trip came into play because we had to celebrate her 30th birthday party I cannot wait to return in the near future

Awesome family vacation

Greetings Jamaica is a beautiful place and the property at Pharos Summertime Villa is arranged so you can't help but admire nature's work. The view of the bay from the crystal pool surrounded by local flora and fruits is amazing. However what makes this place extra special is the care provided by the house staff. My 3-generation family all felt attended to by Oliver, Clarence, Marvette, Samantha, Patricia, and Glenn. They anticipated our every wish and made sure we had an amazing stay. Our driver, Clayton, was also fantastic- making connections from our families goals to activities. As my 11 yr old said it "Best vavay ever!"

Amazing villa

Bravo to the team, Bravo to the owners... thr villa is absolutely amazing. A wonderful time was had by all....  PERFECT.... CANT WAIT TO COME BACK

Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful

Sweet Spot was the perfect escape for my husband's 65th birthday. I started planning this vacation from NY in mid 2020, with COVID still devastating the city. I was looking for a villa large enough to accommodate 12 people, with enough space to allow for flexibility and privacy. Sweet Spot certainly delivered. The house is spacious and comfortable but the outdoor space made our vacation exceptional. We used the gym for morning workouts and the game room for late-night dominos, ping pong, and pool. There was a big screen TV for those who were having News withdrawal. Rose cooked anything we asked for including several nights of fresh fish and accommodated our many food preferences. Danny was very helpful, making sure there was a never ending supply of rum punch, setting up the cooler on the beach and making suggestions for trips and shopping. Sheryl and Enid kept the place immaculate, unobtrusively picking up and providing dry towel throughout the day. Dennis maintained the grounds and every day looked just like it did upon arrival. I will definitely be back and would recommend Sweet Spot to anyone looking to have a stress free vacation.
by Jeannette on 06/07/2021 View Sweet Spot, Runaway Bay 6BR

No Place Like IT In the Caribbean!!!

My fiancé and I stayed for three weeks and loved every second of it! Mike is an amazing host and was there to answer any questions and help out with any issues we had. He even drove us to get our 5-day COVID tests - which we beyond appreciated being new to the island! The place itself is clean and the appliances are all up to date. The view is the best part by far. You are steps from the ocean! My fiancé and I will cherish the memories we created in Palm Cay. Pro tip: rent a car.
by Daniel on 06/06/2021 View Bahama Breeze Beachfront

Best trip

Everything was amazing from the food to the staff, I'll definitely return.
by Chanzena on 06/03/2021 View Emerald Cay, Montego Bay,4BR

Paradise!

Lovely place and very professional staff! The entire staff (Oliver, Patricia, Samantha, Marvette, Glen) made sure my friends and I needs were met. No matter how small the request was they went above and beyond to take care of us. Special big ups to the chef Clarence as well. Every meal he prepared was delicious! Overall I'd definitely recommend staying here! Thank you so much for hosting us!

Queens cottage is the place to go!

LISA WE LOVE QUEENS COTTAGE. IT IS BEAUTIFUL CLEAN AND RELAXING.THE VIEW, I CAN NOT FIND THE WORDS TO DISCRIBE I WILL JUST SAY ITS SIMPLY BREATHTAKING. THE STAFF ARE ALL AWESOME. THEY ARE ALL HARDWORKING AND SO SWEET BUT MY FAVORITE IS GERGO. MAYBE BECAUSE HE'S ALWAYS THERE. THANK YOU NADINE, CHEF YASSI,KAYANN AND GREGO. YOU ARE ALL WARM PEOPLE. IM DEFINITELY COMING BACK WITH MY HUSBAND.THIS IS MY NEW SPOT. WE HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE, THANK YOU.    

COMPLETELY AMAZING!!!

Fairway Manor was simply amazing. From the booking process with Ms. Lisa to the stay, I am still completely astonished and spoiled. The staff was like a second family during our stay, Mr. Roy made us feel like we owned the place. Lol! We didn't have to lift a finger, clothes washed, rooms cleaned and gourmet meals each day. And let's talk food, whewwwwww.....Chef Charles literally NEVER disappointed. Every single thing that he cooked was phenomenal, perfectly seasoned and delicious. He really spoiled all 14 of us. I literally am already planning my next trip back to Fairway Manor. Don't delay, book this place now!
by Jazmine on 05/29/2021 View Fairway Manor - Montego Bay 7BR

An excellent vacation

This was our second trip to keela wee. We returned because of a good experience the first time. This trip was even better than the first! Excellent service. Friendly and attentive staff! Fantastic food and a beautiful ambience. It was the perfect setup for a great holiday. We'll be back again!
by Kelly on 05/28/2021 View Keela Wee - Discovery Bay 4BR

5 Stars

Amazing trip to Dreamtime by the Sea. Valentino and crew will meet your every need, I definitely recommend a stay here!

5 Stars

Absolutely amazing experience. The staff was amazing

Best Family Vacation EVER

This beach front villa is exceptional! The bonus of having staff to made the vacation so relaxing. Imagine waking up every morning and not having to lift a finger! The staff is friendly and accommodating! Thanks to Gilly, Charlotte, Harriet and Ms. G for making our stay spectacular. The villa itself is beautiful, clean, and a perfect fit for our family of 7, but can easily fit a few more. Beds are cozy, AC kept us cool in the bedrooms. coaches may need to be updated they are extremely firm. Loved the indoor/outdoor dining option. The beach is beautiful and serene. I'd recommend using the additional transportation service, Marky was very kind, friendly and practically knows all of Jamaica by heart!

Amazing stay!

The home is beautiful, the staff is attentive and kind, we couldn't have had a better time! Thank you Lisa ❤️

Excellent

Perfect getaway, felt as though you had the entire place to yourself! Donnette is wonderful, the best of Jamaica!
by Michele on 05/26/2021 View Chic Paradise, Montego Bay 2BR

Amazing villa and staff!

 I was so pleased with the hospitality leading up to our stay and upon arrival, everyone was very pleasant. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I had an amazing 30th birthday celebration, especially our butler Damion! Thank you to everyone at Villa Rosa. Such a memorable trip.
by Kara on 05/26/2021 View Villa Rosa, Montego Bay, 5BR

Bahamas Dream - Luxury Vacation

Everyone that want to go to Bahamas need to book this unit because everything is great and they friendly and nice.
by Pricilla on 05/25/2021 View Starfish at Palm Cay

5 Stars

We had a great time the staff was amazing. The house manger Shrimpy was fantastic, Chef white can really cook. I would definitely go back especially if it's with the same staff. The house is beautiful it was really a vacation to remember also it was my honeymoon and they really treated us like Royalty.
by Iona on 05/23/2021 View Sunseeker 6BR - Montego Bay

Queens Cottage - Beachfront Wonder!

This place is absolutely the most stunning house I've ever rented. It been recently updated and is incredibly clean, bright and peaceful. Its about 45 minutes from Montego B airport. The beach is literally right there, basically just walking over the driveway. Bedrooms have AC and sleeping was wonderful with each room having its own bathroom (so nice with groups!!) Staff was insanely amazing. I wish I could be best friends with all of them. Cooking was out of this world and everyone was so accommodating. There will be no other place I stay and I have already told everyone about this. skip the resorts and have an authentic wonderful experience here!!!

Second Time Still Not Enough

Just got back from our second trip to paradise. After the first trip last year I did not think it could get any better....But It Did!!! The staff outdid themselves once again. The food, service and accommodations were above and beyond our wildest dreams. It was like visiting family. This is a place you have to experience for yourself in order to truly understand it's beauty and charm. But the best part was the staff. Junior (Chef) made absolutely sure each meal was exceptional while Al (Butler) charmed us with his spectacular service amazing personality. Of course Marian (housekeeper) made sure everything was spottless including washing and ironing our clothes while Johno (Groundskeeper) kept everything in order and made the most amazing bonfires I have ever seen. These folks are no longer our friends....they are our family now! They are the true essence of Jamaica for sure. I have to stop typing now because I am busy trying to plan my next trip back....LOL.

Absolutely Phenomenal

First off let me say Valentino is indescribable. I had a mere thought about where's my phone, I turned around and he was standing there with my phone. Talk about attention to detail. I was traveling with a large group and hadn't been home since 2019, Valentino made the task (hosting 8 friends) seamless. It was very informative, innovative in all tasks. I sent an itinerary and he obliged as much as he could considering the Prime Minister playing mind games with the citizens and tourist minds. The chef, I couldn't think of another better combination than a husband and wife team. The way the moved around the kitchen, you could feel the love in the air. Which means the food was prepared with that same energy and you could taste it. I had some odd requests, like fresh mint bush tea, curry chicken back and dumplings, they were reluctant (Irie are sure you're gonna feed the people chicken back) I love chicken back. Now please dont discredit this guy but I forgot his name. He was the backup for Valentino, very resourceful, he was a great extension of Valentino. DRIVER DONT Stop at all, carry this package... ok you get it. Damian deserves an entire platform to his self. I have never witnessed someone exuberant love for driving like he did. Majority of our time was spent with him. Not only was he our chauffer for the week but he was like our big brother, he organized and orchestrated our excursions to ensure everything went smoothly. He even found hard to find items for us. I love the scarfs that he wears around his head and I said Damian I need one of these scarfs in Jamaican colors, the guy pulled at a place that had a Jamaican flag sarong. The patience that he had for me and my guests while visiting family was simply amazing. I'm saying all of this to say that they will not be strangers to me and as soon as I purchase and build my home. I am going to snag them up. Thank you all for making my time in Jamaica blissful especially considering all the limitations that are in placed because of COVID-19.

Yah Mon

I just want to say if I can give this villa a 10 star rating, I definitely would. The time spent in this this villa was not enough. I truly had a memorable time with everyone in this home. Thank you to all the staff who made our stay at this villa one to remember. Special shout out to Oliver, Samantha, Chief Clarence, and King for showing us a GREAT time. These people deserve a raise and we truly appreciate each and everyone of them. I was so sad on the day we had to leave because it felt like we were leaving behind our family. To the staff this is definitely not goodbye, this is see you later. We shall meet again. Thank you Oliver, Samantha, Clarence, Gene, and all of the other staffs! This trip was such a success because you all were amazing and made us comfortable and feel at home away from home! I'm telling everyone to book at Summertime when vacationing in Mobay! Love and Jah Bless! I'm extending my appreciation to the entire staff. If I was to name them, I may forget someone. However, thanks everyone for making my stay a enjoyable , safe, and fun one. I'll be coming back soon❤️ The staff was top notch. Thank you, to all of the staff. We miss them already. I feel like I have family in Jamaica now. That's how welcoming and at home they made us feel. Thank you for your hospitality. We had a great experience at the villa and will recommend it to others ❤️ Thank you to all the Staff at Pharos Summertime Villa! It has been an honor to have you serve us, I really enjoyed my stay, you've made it comfortable and pleasant! I had an amazing time, the food was exquisite! I will gladly recommend this villa to anyone who wants to stay in Jamaica! Miss you all already! Thank youuu sooo much Gene, Oli Oli, Samatha, Clarence and the rest of the summervilla staff for your outstanding hospitality. The memories and laughter we shared will forever be remembered and appreciated. We will for sure be back “ya man” We love you all and miss you already- From Vanessa and Papa Thank you to all the staff for a wonderful hospitality. Thank you for making this trip so memorable for us. We will surely be back. Much love ❤️ This is just a little appreciation from everyone. We LOVE YOU OLIVER, CHIEF, SAMANTHA, and GENE. We miss you very much and can't wait until we reunite. Chief I'm still waiting on the recipe for that curry shrimp. Until we see again. Summertime villa thank you.
by Mariama on 05/06/2021 View Pharos-Summertime- Montego Bay 6BR

Queens Cottage - Words cannot describe! Awesome!

Words cannot describe how we all enjoyed ourselves immensely. From the views at sunset and sunrise, to the waves putting us to sleep! To crank it up notch,we were deeply in love with the perfectly tempered salt water pool that we woke up to every morning. We made numerous bicycle rides around the beautiful & peaceful community of Silver Sands! All this excitement daily only added to the cravings we had for Chef Yassi's meals!! OH MY DAYS, Chef Yassi's food was superb! So many delicious options for breakfast, lunch & dinner; you name it and he was able to "chef it up on the spot." He kept our bellies full and our palettes mesmerized. It would be remiss of me to not mention Grego who catered to our every 'whim and fancy'. And as if he was not already outdoing himself, when it came to our natural juice blends, he was "KING." Lady Nadine was the glue who held it all together and for that we are thankful! She made sure that everything around the cottage remained in "tip top" shape. The cottage was GORGEOUS The views were MAGNIFICENT The experience was INCOMPARABLE Then to our service experience from booking this vacation with Lisa from Jamaican Treasures to the Fantastic 3 staff at Queens Cottage we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank You Lisa! This one is another 5 star experience!!! Tazhna & The Adventure Squad (April 2021)
by Tazhna D Williams on 05/05/2021 View Queens Cottage By the Beach, Silver Sands 4BR

The house is beautiful- but the staff were amazing !

I'm not sure if there are enough words to describe the Dreamtime Villa experience, but the feeling I have is by far the one of the happiest I've had in a long while . Yes! the Villa is amazing but most important were the staff, the people. Hospitable does not do it justice. These men and women from the onset were nothing short of amazing!  Thank you for assisting me with answering all of my questions to get us through this experience.   It was most certainly the BEST vacation I've ever had! Damien , Valentino , Troy, Chef and the cleaning staff were all so kind  and genuine. We will be back for sure,but only if they are there 🙂  Thank you  again !
by Yaaasantewaa on 05/04/2021 View Dreamtime by the Sea, Montego Bay 6BR

5 Stars

The place was amazing. The staff was amazing. Haven't been treated so well in my life. The whole group was impressed impressed beyond belief. We thought we were on the lifestyles of the rich and famous. The house And grounds were absolutely phenomenal and my wife and my wife love the jungle trail. Felt safe as could be. Yeah man no worries whatsoever. Going back in September John
by John on 05/03/2021 View Jasmin Hill in Ocho Rios 6BR

Amazing Villa and Staff

This is my first time staying in a villa and my friends and I were blown away and had an incredible experience. When organizing our stay at the villa Lisa was very helpful and responded quickly to my calls and messages. The Villa staff Sophia, Chris, and Lyn are amazing and made our stay very very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this villa if you are staying in Montego Bay. Great Location and so close to everything.

Best Villa & Best resort in Jamaica!

Longview Villa has it all - upscale, renovated, gorgeous property with plenty of bedrooms, a giant pool, open air dining space, a private gym and beautiful view/gardens; an absolute world class staff that leaves no stone unturned in providing impeccable and enjoyable service; and access to all the Round Hill amenities including theme events, infinity pool, beach, water toys and spa. Really such an ideal combination. By far the staff blew us away - from sunrise coffee to post-midnight revelry, from made-to-order breakfast to tea time to world-class dinners - the staff did it all with a smile and good nature. Thanks for everything and we'll be back!
by Richard on 04/25/2021 View Longview - Montego Bay 7BR

A lovely stay at Billabong

Our stay at Billabong was just as we hoped! A beautiful beachfront property with resort amenities if needed! Mike is truly a great host... Found us some floats and helped us navigate a minor medical issue. Highlights: $5 fries from the bar at the club, massage from Tenisha at the palm cay spa (highly recommend her), Craig or Cheryl for taxi service, and the Craft Cottage for local made gifts. We cooked at the villa most nights and picked up fresh fish at Montagu. Our neighbors were friendly and respectful! We brought snorkel gear and loved it. The dockside cafe is a great option for smoothies and coffee!
by Katina on 04/25/2021 View Billabong Beachfront Villa

5 Stars

Had a lovely time! Great staff! Lovely views!

The Perfect Stay #QueensCottage

To say that Queens Cottage is perfect does the description of this beautiful property and its staff no justice. This is truly a home away from home,offering comfort, relaxation, fantastic views, great food and service to be compared to none. Thanks again to Nadine and the exceptional Queens Cottage team for #theperfectstay. See you again soon!