5 Stars

The Sunspot was an absolutely beautiful home. It's right on a pretty much private beach and the house is super clean and maintained well. The staff was super attentive...Kadyane consistently checked on us and the chef (Samoy) made the most delicious meals. Erica made sure we had everything we need and even helped put together an impromptu birthday celebration for my sister. I'd definitely stay here again! Don't hesitate to book!!

We have NOTHING BUT GREAT things to say about all of you!.

To the Staff of Dreamtime, Thank you soooo much for everything. We have NOTHING BUT GREAT things to say about all of you!. To our driver Damaian he was soo nice, such a gentleman and very down to earth. To the housekeeping ohh my thank you sooo much for keeping our rooms clean and smelling soo fresh. To our chef thank you sooo much for our all the delicious food you prepared for us. To our Butler/Host Valentino you were absolutely amazing, you catered to our EVERY need. I mean, there was NOTHING we wanted that you didn't or couldn't get. We enjoyed you THE MOST! WE LOVE YOU VALENTINO THANK YOU SOO MUCH FOR YOUR AMAZING HOSPITALITY

I'm coming back just for the staff

What an amazing experience! The pictures of this villa do not do it justice. The views are amazing. The rooms are spacious. The ambiance makes you not want to leave the villa. Lisa was extremely helpful from start to finish. The staff was amazing. From the butler Colroy he is such professional he anticipated all of our needs before we could even ask. He did everything with a smile. Chef Arlene can make anything literally. She needs to bottle up her salad dressing and sell it to the masses. She was so graceful. Fiona was amazing she made the beds and turned down the beds. She has the best personality and was extremely helpful. Howard the driver was our guy. He became our personal tour guide and made sure we were safe wherever we went. Robert on the grounds keeping has the grass looking like turf. He was the sweetest he even helped us set up the kanoes to go out in the ocean. I'm definitely coming back not just for the stay but because the staff was so amazing they really were like family. I missed them when I got home.
by Kenisha on 09/14/2022 View A Beach Villa in Montego Bay 4BR

Enjoyed every moment of our visit

Beautiful and serene home. We enjoyed the home and pool, very beautiful surroundings minutes to the beach and bar. The close proximity to the beach leads to a perfect settings in the afternoon. The staff was excellent, they were very courteous and welcoming. The food was excellent and they accommodate our every request. I highly recommend Club Paradise, enjoy and relax in the serenity it provides. We will certainly be coming back. -Anthony
by Anthony on 09/05/2022 View Club Paradise, Silver Sands 4BR

Incredible Experience

This is a beautiful home just like the photos. Even better. Everything you want is here. DOnt hesitate. The owners are amazing to communicate with too. They care.
by Michael on 09/04/2022 View Coolibah Beachfront at Palm Cay

5 Stars

Our family of 13 can't say enough about our stay August 20-28th 2022. We have traveled a lot through the years and this has got to be the best vacation ever. The staff was excellent Oliver the butler bent over backwards making sure that our needs were met we really enjoyed him singing karaoke with the kids he has a great voice. Carl the chef food selection and variety was superb. Having our meals on the veranda all together was a special treat. Thanks to Marvette and Samantha having fresh linen,beds made laundry done & rooms cleaned every day was a true vacation. Pete the security guard came around several times a day making sure that we were safe and doing OK. AJ came over and apologized that he didn't have a chance to spend time with us he was busy with the landscaping and pool. Sweet young man. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we had a fabulous vacation and we did. We've been home less than a week and are already making plans to return in 2024. A huge thanks to Lisa the property manager for working with us these past three years she was very accommodating when we had to reschedule twice due to Covid. I know that Gene King our driver wasn't part of the staff but the service he provided was priceless. He has the patience of a saint gave us excellent suggestions on activities. Always on time great sense of humor he will definitely be our driver when we return. Your gratuity suggestion on $20 a day is ridiculous!! He deserves so much more and we gave him so much more. My suggestion would be making his tip larger and mandatory therefore built into the contract. A lot of people don't even tip so that means he gets nothing for the week☹️ Looking forward to returning in 2024.
by Vanessa on 09/01/2022 View Pharos-Summertime- Montego Bay 6BR

Jam-Mazing time Jamaica

Our time was absolutely JAM-MAZING! I celebrated my 50th birthday with some of my closest friends at the Dreamtime by the Sea Home in Montego, Jamaica. There was a total of seven of us and the staff made each of us feel like family from the moment we entered the house. From the time we arrived, there was nothing but love, kindness, salt of the Earth hospitality. Let's start from the beginning, Day 1 arriving at the airport, Damain our driver/security guard picked us up from the airport. Damien is this cool dude, well-groomed, no-nonsense type of guy-- professionally dressed-he wears sponge bob socks (softer side) and in love with psycho bunny (security side) gear. He handles the Jamaican traffic smooth like butter, whipping in and out—beeping the horn along the way--all the while, grooving to the sounds of 90's R&B, Reggae, and more. We arrived at the house; we are all greeted by the entire staff (Valentino-house manager--he in the needle in the haystack, rare find) Susan and Christine (housekeepers that will teach you the latest dance moves) Troy (groundskeeper), Shanice (the bomb.com chef) —clapping and cheering and welcoming each of us into your new island home away from home. We are escorted around the house room by room. The pictures are great but to see the home in person-you cannot describe the sheer beauty the smell of the ocean, the pool, the warmth. Valentino, took care of all of us, kept our glasses full of beverages and snacks, made sure we stayed on schedule to experience every planned activity, and shared stories with us that kept us laughing. Shanice kept our bellies full of the BEST GRILLED CHEESE Sandwiches, she said we were just hungry with all our excursions, but I tell you, she did something different and those sandwiches tasted like a warm gooey cheese delectable delight. She was probably looking at us like we were crazy…but everyday we killed those sandwiches as our mid-day snack. A must have-chicken wrap with the Shanice's special made mustard YUMMY, Sweet Chili Garlic shrimp over rice....this right here...heaven to your taste buds. The Rum Cake—absolute FIRE, pineapple upside down cake —let's just say she received a standing ovation. Love you Shanice---WE ALL MISS YOU!! My Birthday day OMG—Tears of joy. That morning, Valentino serenaded me with the birthday song to usher me into 50…LOL.."She's your Queen to be"..LOL! Shanice went all out on my BDAY breakfast. Off to the excursion of the day, guess what Damien open arms to take a picture with the birthday girl…camera was ready and set up—that right there put a huge smile on my face. When we came back from our wonderful excursion, the staff had the house ready for the birthday party, Susan and Christine even decorated my room…when I say beautiful…I mean beautiful!! Birthday dinner—OMG Shanice did her thing-grilled lobster tail with a garlic butter sauce, jerk roasted chicken for our non-seafood eating guest, twice baked potato, roasted corn on the cob, mango infused salad with homemade dressing. We prayed with a smile and blessed the food. All I can say, besides the clinking of the forks …the table was quiet for at least twenty minutes because we were all immersed in the culinary greatness that Shanice blessed our stomach to maximum capacity, everything was seasoned to perfection. This house was full of life, color, happiness, and joy!! The time spent in Jamaica was wonderful, but to add the love, kindness, and care from the staff was perfect to say the least. Each of them holds a special place in our hearts. Cannot wait until we visit again…it will be a family reunion with cousins on the island that I didn't know I had. This trip was absolutely epic..thank you everyone!! I wish I can upload pictures. All I can say, is make your own memories and make them great. 🙂 The "Key Club" August 2022

5 Stars

Excellent as always!
by Brandie on 08/30/2022 View A Beach Villa in Montego Bay 2BR

Dreamtime Vacation Trip 2022

To Valentino and Entire Staff, my vacation experience at your Villa was the best vacation in my LIFE. An experience - a feeling and memory that will last forever and become a part of a personal history. The entire STAFF was phenomenal! Valentino is an PHENOMENAL person and I would stay at your VILLA in the future if I have the opportunity. Thank you and be blessed. Jerelene Ross (aka: Brown-Suga)

Yellowbird at Tryall 8/13/22-8/21/22

This was our second time staying at Yellowbird (Tryall), our 4th at Tryall, and 6th villa experience in Montego Bay. For starters, particularly with a family, the on-property experience is the way to go. The flexibility of golf carts to go to the beach, tennis, golf and explore the property is a huge plus. As for Tryall, the improvements to the beach & the addition of the infinity pool at the beach was needed and very well done. The staff at the beach needs to step up their game and I expressed this at check out. Omar at the pool is the exception. His efforts and professionalism should be recognized. At Yellowbird, I can not say enough about the staff. We would not have returned if we didn't feel that way. Although it is not the newest, it is by far the cleanest and best maintained that we have experienced inside & out. Chef Russell was exceptional. Lloyd catered to all of our needs. Miss Barbara kept the house in tip top shape. Lynval had the pool & grounds in wonderful condition. The pool area could use more umbrellas, especially in August as the afternoons poolside got uncomfortably hot at times. Overall we had a wonderful time and hope to return soon.

Great Time

Everybody enjoyed the stay we had 21 people and the staff was great in handling everybody needs and requests

Outstanding!!!

Words cannot express enough how amazing the staff was to us. We did not want to leave!! This definitely was the best trip ever! The house is absolutely beautiful but the staff put the cherry on top! Definitely would give it a 10 start review if I could. Definitely will be booking again!!! Thank you all so much!

5 Stars

This was one of the best vacations and birthdays I have ever had. Christina of Cinnamon Hill villa was absolutely breathtaking! The staff was so hospitable and friendly. I felt like we were family by the end of the stay. I don’t remember everyone’s name so I do apologize but a special shout-out to Chef Nick, Dewayne, and our driver Warren. You guys absolutely were the glue that made my vacation a success. Thank you for such great customer service. I have already recommended this house to other friends and family members and we can’t wait to come back. Chef Nick knocked it out the park everyday with preparing our food especially breakfast. Thank you Dewayne for making us peppermint tea every morning and cleaning up after us. Warren (My guy) although you were just the driver, you wore so many hats for us. You knew everyone on the island and we felt safe every place you took us. You looked out for us, got us to our destinations safe and sound, and partied with us lol. Sorry for keeping you out so late sometimes!!! Thank you Carol for getting up every morning and refreshing the rooms. That really made a difference. Shout out to Enal and Rowan ( sorry if I misspelled your name). At no point during this vacation did I feel unsafe because of you too. Being out the country can be a scary thing but the level of training and professionalism displayed by those gentlemen made me feel 100% secure and that no harm could come our way. Those two definitely made us feel protected at all times. Everyone was just so friendly and I can’t thank you enough. I hope we were pleasant guest to accommodate and made your jobs easy. I apologize about the flat iron damage as well. You guys were amazing and all need raises!!!! I have never felt more special on vacation. Thank you Ms. Lisa for putting this all together and dealing with my requests every step of the way. So a huge thank you Christina of Cinnamon Hill staff for an UNFORGETTABLE experience!!!!!!!!!!!! -Tisha

The most amazing family trip!!!

The most amazing family trip!!! Pure relaxation and someone taking care of all your wants and needs! Family oriented, had a beautiful wedding, and staff that treated you like family. All of us enjoyed everyday of the beautiful weather and special prepared meals.The last night was the most special, lighting lanterns and making wishes for our family. Definitely a place that you'd truly enjoy abs long to go back!! Thank you for such a wonderful trip!!!
by Amira on 08/15/2022 View Golden Cove Boscobel 8BR

We left Brooklyn to spend a week in paradise!!

-The location of the home is top-notch. We loved having the beach nearby and easy access to local stores and the airport. -The Villa experience was enhanced ten-fold by the professionalism and kindness of the Dreamtime Team. Valentino, Troy, Chef Junior, and Damián were gracious and accommodating. -Overall, the experience was memorable. We enjoyed our time so much that another group of family members enamored by what we captured in photos and video booked Dreamtime for August 2023. Their decision to work with you is directly linked to the enthusiasm we shared about the trip.

Lovely family beach home

Perfect spot for a low key family beach vacation. House is in great condition and 1 minute from a private beach and pool. Grocery store minutes away and restaurant there is really good. We loved everything about it!
by Claire on 08/14/2022 View Starfish at Palm Cay

All We Imagined and More....

The views at the Villa are breathtaking as you enter the home. The Villa is tastefully decorated with warm, clean and crisp colors. We came with high expectations!!! The pics online were impressive after arriving we were blown away. We literally didn't leave the villa. We had everything we needed. We enjoyed the pool, the catamaran, the beach and all the outdoor spaces. You have to take advantage of sitting on the pier day or night that's a different experience. The staff is very accommodating. We can't say enough about the delicious food prepared by Arlene. Fiona did an outstanding job of keeping our rooms clean and plenty of fresh towels. She's amazing! Colroy made sure we had what we wanted. We were early risers and the coffee would be ready and waiting for us. Robert kept the beach clean and took us out on the water to kayak and on the catamaran. You have to go out on the Catamaran. My husband said the Villa checked all the boxes! If you're thinking about booking, this is the place. You won't be disappointed!! We're definitely coming back!
by Jacqueline on 08/11/2022 View A Beach Villa in Montego Bay 3BR

Excellent vacation, beautiful house and fantastic team

We absolutely loved this vacation. The house is spectacular and beautifully maintained. The property has so many unique and beautiful features. It impossible to convey how fantastic the staff of this property are- so pleasant and attentive to all the details. We also have a lot of dietary restrictions in our group, including some vegans and most are strict vegetarian. The chef is clearly quite gifted to keep all of us happy with each meal more fantastic than the next. Even arranged for a vegan cake for one of our birthdays! My extended family all agreed this is the best vacation We have ever had. Though it is not on the beach, there is a view of the water and also the membership to Half Moon was perfect.

5 Stars

I totally enjoyed my stay at Tallawah Villa. For the last 2 years we have spent our vacation there and it was worth every penny. The staff was great, and food was delicious! I certainly will be back.

5 Stars

I totally enjoyed my stay at Tallawah Villa. For the last 2 years we have spent our vacation there and it was worth every penny. The staff was great, and food was delicious! I certainly will be back.

Array

Just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed our stay at the villa. The staff was really great! We appreciate all of the work they did and how friendly and accommodating they were. The house was beautiful. The food was great. Our kids spent hours and hours in the pool and enjoyed playing dominoes with Robert. I also meant to say that Jahniel was also really good. Thanks to you for all of your help organizing everything. We will definitely recommend the house to family and friends visiting Jamaica. Thanks, Dionne

No Le Hace

Difficult to know where to start. Everything was absolutely PERFECT! Not a better staff to be found I am 100% sure. Margaret - such a friendly smile and always with a kind word. Cassandra - silently and behind the scenes did laundry better than a dry cleaners. Paul was always smiling, kept the pool sparking, and I am sure had some laughs at our expense. Christopher - OH MY! What a chef! Best meals on the planet and none of us can decide which we loved the best. And the desserts - whew. Everything was spot on and delish! Uton kept everything in order and WOW! Just a delightful person that I am honored to call a friend! We can't wait to return, and we WILL return!

Family Bonding Time!

We were a party of 16 ranging from ages 4 - 55 and when I say we had the most amazing time it an understatement! I can put into words how wonderful the property is! We all were so comfortable. But to icing on the cake is the staff!!!! Valentino takes care of EVERYTHING! I talking about things you didn't even know you needed! Chef Junior's food was phenomenal! We planned on having lunch off property and changed our minds quickly! This trip was by far the best family trip we have been on. Since having all of grandchildren I can say the staff made this trip memorable. For 5 days for each meal we all ate at the same time at the same table! We didn't have to lift a finger which gave us all time to spend together bonding as a family. For those memories I will be forever grateful! Our 4 year old grandson two months later says how much he misses Mr Valentino!

5 Stars

The staff was excellent and very accommodating. The food was delicious and exquisite. The villa very comfortable with the exception of the living room furniture is in need of replacement. Also it would be nice to have TV in the rooms.
by Joyce on 08/02/2022 View Little Waters Negril 4BR

Our Second Time Back!

August 1, 2022 The following is the Review of my awesome return vacation trip to the Pharos Summertime Villa this past June 27th-to-July 7th, 2022: The sight of the Villa upon arrival was just a breathtaking and majestic as when we had arrived there last year. However, being the first occupants of the newly completed remodeling, gave the entire place a vision of newness which blended in nicely with the old finishing. The greeting with our Villa staff family members was warm and engaging. They made sure that all our needs were met and that our stay was, not only relaxing, but an enjoyable experience. Each night after our day excursions, was highlighted by our dinner meals on the terrace and after which, our serene sitting out on the lawn and taking in the one in a million view of the lit Montego Bay skyline scenery. Again, on behalf of my family and friends who accompanied me, our sincere gratitude and appreciation goes out to Owner Mr. Vern for his kindness, friendship, and generosity, as well as to our family staff members, Ms. Marvette, Mr. Pete, Mr. Oliver, Ms. Samantha, Mr. Glen, our awesome Chef Barnes, who daily prepared the most mouth-watering meals that made you want to smack your momma because it tasted so darn good, and last but not least, our driver King of Jamaicavillas.com for his courteous accommodating way of being and consummate professionalism which comforted us and availed us the opportunity to experience the fullness of our excursions. All in all, Pharos Summertime Villa, will be our second home for as long as God blesses us to be able to travel and Owner Mr. Vern will have us. Again, thanks from the bottom of our hearts Be Blessed! Desi Gordon

5 Stars

This was my 2nd time staying at this villa and the staff never ceases to amaze me. The villa is beautiful and the staff is phenomenal. The staff goes above & beyond to make sure guest are safe, comfortable and at peace. Everyone in my party enjoyed their stay and loved the staff. I will definitely be returning. Thanks again!

Skylarking Home Away From Home

Our experience at Skylarking was magnificent. Being able to walk to the beach and feeling safe was the welcoming part of our trip. The host, Ms. Milly and the chef, Nadisha provide my sisters and I a priceless experience we will never forget. Ms. Milly was our professional photographer to capture our price moments during our time on the trip. Even though we went out everyday, when we arrived back to the house, dinner was always ready for us. We were a picky group, but they provided us the accomodation we will always be grateful for. We felt right at home especially when the lights and cable went out due to JPS. Ms. Milly was a call away for the confusion we had when the power kept going off and on even after they left us a note to tell us what was going on in the area. When we plan on coming back to Jamaica, Skylarking will be our place to go.
by Samantha on 07/31/2022 View Skylarking, Silver Sands 4BR

Majestic accommodations with impeccable service!

Where do I start? From the moment we arrived, we were greeted by the staff with smiles, cool towels and mimosas. It's true the pictures online do not capture villa Mimosa's breath-taking beauty. The views were picturesque. The staff was beyond accommodating, welcoming and treated us like family. The head butler Courtney was outstanding, and his kindness was genuine. The junior butler Raheim was instantly part of our family and made sure we had smiles and enjoyed ourselves. Bev and Amy kept everything immaculate, and evening turndowns were on time and precise. Chef Wong gave us the ultimate culinary experience! Chef was soft spoken, but his presentation and the taste of his meals spoke volumes. The entire stay was outstanding, and we were truly blown away! Villa Mimosa was the epitome of what a luxury relaxed vacation should be. I was amazed when Courtney reached out to make sure our group arrived home safely. This was yet another example of his genuine concern and going above expectations to ensure we felt special.
by Denise on 07/30/2022 View Villa Mimosa, Discovery Bay 5BR

Beautiful Views! Staff Professional, Helpful, Friendly

Our group was greeted by the friendly staff from the first day. The staff were very professional, helpful and friendly. The property looks better than the pictures. Beautiful view from the property. Can't wait to visit again. The staff was the highlight of our stay!!! Date of arrival - July 6, 2022
by Caroline on 07/30/2022 View Mills Villa, Runaway Bay, Jamaica

Idleawile - No Matter the Want....The Staff Provided!!!

Thank you for hosting our families in our annual vacation. I cannot say enough complimentary things about the staff, what absolute gem's you have found in your staff. Any request no matter the want, they provided it. The kids wanted their hair braded (yep, they found someone) vegetarian eater (yep, they made her dedicated food) bonfire on the beach (you guessed it.. They made it work) and the love that they showed to Shaya who is autistic well it made me almost want to smuggle them back in my suitcase. Thank you again! Look forward to visiting again! Please say hello to the staff and let them know that they truly made our vacation a memorable event. Nathalie Reed

FIRST CLASS FROM START TO FINISH! KAI KALA

Our experience was first class from start to finish. Mark is an amazing chef and pours his heart into every meal. Sheldon and Shomari attended to our every need. They are so kind and fun! We loved having them around. LaToya and Brenda went above and beyond to keep everything clean. Rocky keeps the property looking pristine! You will not regret staying. We can't wait to go back!!
by Jessica on 07/25/2022 View Kai Kala, Ocho Rios 4BR

Beautiful Property

The townhouse is gorgeous! Beautiful location 1 block from the private beach. All the conveniences of home were right there. Very quiet area, 30 minutes to Baha Mar and Atlantis if you're looking for entertainment. I would most definitely rent this property again.
by Katherine on 07/25/2022 View Starfish at Palm Cay

Array

The Villa Rosa property was amazing! The staff was attentive and personable. The treated us like King and Queens. All the rooms were equal in luxury. You won't be disappointed with whatever room you're in. The property's grounds were gorgeous! Fruit trees, plants and flower were planted across the property's grounds. Our Chef Mark was great! Adrayan our butler made sure that we were comfortable and satisfied each night. The maid service was really good! Our rooms were kept extremely clean and they provide clean towels, linen daily and a nightly turn down service. They iron and cleaned our clothing when requested. The Grounds keeper was always working on the property. Our driver Odean! My man Odean was the best! We couldn't ask for anything better! We will definitely come back to the Villa Rosa property again! Thank you for making our couples trip the best.
by Jermaine on 07/25/2022 View Villa Rosa, Montego Bay, 4BR

Array

Hi Lisa!! I hope you're well and please pardon the delay in reconnecting. We are overwhelmed by how positive our experience was. The views, food, excursions, and rooms were only eclipsed by the amazingly kind, professional and always-at-our-service staff at Dreamtime. We loved flipping through the construction book on the living room table and we can absolutely appreciate the time, care and attention that goes into making Dreamtime a dream come true. Dreamtime is home to some of the best service, best food, best views, and best experiences my 12 guests could have ever imagined. We don't normally travel with this large of a group, nor to destinations this beautiful, nor with services like those at Dreamtime. We do however count our blessings we took the plunge and dove head first into luxury -- to be gently landed into our wildest dreams with the best of the best. From the moment we arrived at the Airport, our driver Courtney made us feel at home in Jamaica. His courteous, knowledgeable and amazingly entertaining demeanor made us feel like we made the right choice in staying at Dreamtime. And as Damian took over for our remaining time - we we're astounded by his knowledge, safe driving, and ability to take us everywhere we wanted to be. Upon arrival to Dreamtime we were greeting by the most magnificent staff and were led on a magnificent tour of our temporary, but tastefully lavish, accommodations. Valentino, our Butler and all-around renaissance man, was the most kind, generous, knowledgeable and professional team leader. No matter the request - Val has us covered, always. Chef Junior's cuisine from the to-die-for french toast in the morning, traditional favorites like Akee and Salt Fish/Bammy/Festival and Escheivich Fish, or out-of-this-world dinner spreads fit for royalty were each as spectacular as the timing and his ability to shift timing on a dime. He is a champion of cuisine and a shining light that all in the service industry should emulate. Christina, your genuine care and attention to our guests before, during and at the conclusion of our stay was above-and-beyond. Each person felt truly appreciated by her attention to detail and gentle spirit. From tidying our rooms to keeping up with our group's laundry - she and Susan were valiant and exacting in their perfect timing - taking care to make each room like new each and every day. Susan's attention to detail in helping keep the house immaculate was unmatched, but truly her personality and kind spirit made her services truly show-stopping. We could tell that Susan is very much integral to any guests' positive experience - she is phenomenal and we were so sad to part ways. Troy is very much the glue that keeps the house running in proper order. From keeping the landscaping pristine, to ensuring all foods and drinks were flowing at a luxurious rate. Troy was on-point every step of the way. His suggestions (and one warning about the lagoon's current) were always delivered with a smile, and we knew that we were in good hands. 10/10 and we can't wait to return! Best regards, DAVID MOSES

Summer vacate

Overall experience at Coral Cay was excellent. The staff is awesome. The food beyond awesome. Ms Pebbles was a great refreshing person, excellent customer service. The cleaning crew was assessment also. If you're a foodie like myself this is the place to be.
by Everald on 07/16/2022 View Coral Cay - Ocho Rios 9 BR

Best Vacation Ever!!

This was truly an amazing trip from start to finish. We were a family of 5 who used the four bedrooms and couldn't be happier for the experience. Tara Estate Villa is gorgeous and cozy which made us feel like we were home away from home. The pool and views were are favorite part along with the spacious bedrooms. The staff were the absolute best. From the moment we arrived to Jamaica Fabian greeted us and made us feel welcomed and safe. Throughout the week Fabian was attentive and friendly to our group. He gave suggestions to local spots that were great and never made us uncomfortable. Ms. Rose was attentive and friendly the entire time. She made us feel safe in terms of covid guidelines and was very attentive. Ms. Claudine was an amazing cook. We came with an idea menu and quickly abandoned it after tasting our first meal. We allowed for her to make what she thought was best and each meal was amazing. Our group anticipated each meal. Donovan was quiet but attentive as well. He made sure everything was working properly and maintained our beautiful views. Overall we truly enjoyed this experience, the staff were so personable and professional they felt like family after the end of our week. They made our time in Jamaica so worth it we were sad to leave. We can't wait to come back next year!
by Cassandra on 07/15/2022 View Tara Estate-Montego Bay 4BR

4 Stars

The place was beautiful and the staff was excellent.David the butler was very polite,friendly and kept us laughing.Shameka the cook really knows her way around the kitchen the food was delicious The housekeepers were were very polite, friendly and went the extra .Roy the Gardner was very helpful and friendly The staff really made us feel like we were at home with family. We will most definitely stay at Endless Summeron our next trip to Jamaica
by Frederick on 07/12/2022 View Endless Summer - Montego Bay 7BR

Paradise, Luxury and Exquisite Service

The Malatai property was beautiful before the renovations, but the upgrades have taken this place to another level. Each room has its own personality and is more luxurious than the next. One thing that didn't change is the friendly, professional and hard working staff at Malatai. Each member is dedicated to making the experience warm, relaxing and enjoyable. We didn't want for anything the whole time we were there! The food was delicious and the tables always set for entertainment. After visiting several times, we knew we would love it there. But each time is better than the next. We hope to return soon.

Simmer Down

One of the best vacations I have had. Tess and her staff, Tamika, Tara, and Richie we're great. They took care of us from the time we got off the bus. Tess made sure all of our needs were met. I /we couldn't have asked for better service. Thanks, Tess and staff.
by Cherry Ann on 07/11/2022 View Simmer Down, Silver Sands 4BR

Simply Paradise

We had the best location! Oceanfront condo - swam in the warm ocean daily, also had the option to swim salt-free in the pools. It was a relaxing location away from the hustle and bustle of downtown and cruise ships!
by Angie on 07/10/2022 View Bahama Breeze Beachfront

"I'll l Be Baaack!"

June into July of 2022: Everything that I asked Tess to have ready for our arrival: cold drinks/ cool towels/ reggae music going, was on point. [More on Tess later] The villa is clean, and kept well. Fresh air would keep you outdoors.I did not need my mosquito repellent, but a yes to the sunscreen. The beach is a 5 minute walk, or you can stroll thru the area.The sand on the beaches in Jamaica--- you just want to bottle it and take it home. Now, Tess. She is the chef and a concierge EXTRAORDINAIRE!!! We (8 of us) had a staff of 3, and by the time our vacation was over, we (7 of the 8) felt like we were with friends that we had known for years. We really, genuinely like Tess and her staff, (Rich/Tameika & Tara[2 sisters] very much! Tess made any situation a "was a situation". We had any and every thing that was asked of her. She kept all the financial points intact. As was previously planned, we sat with her the day after our arrival and made our week's menu, which was 'not written in stone' ☺ My subtracted points have nothing to do with the Villa, They are (1):re the hired taxi/gas payment issue., and (2):I would have been better prepared if I knew prior to the trip, to bring a lot of $1, (or $5) bills for tips. because at all the 'tourist attractions', a tip is expected., and well deserved. But, now I know! I'll be back Simmer Down. Thank you Lisa.
by Althea on 07/10/2022 View Simmer Down, Silver Sands 4BR

Jordan Jamaica vacation

The staff was exceptional and went out of their way to meet and exceed our every need. Jermaine answer to every request was yah man he was professional, friendly and made us feel right at home. The Villa was beautiful, the beds were comfortable, bathrooms clean and the pool and jacuzzi was perfect! The only recommendation I would make is to have the butler encourage the group specifically of how he can assist. He did say he was there for our needs but we did not get take full advantage of his knowledge. We kept trying to figure out various transportation needs. We wish that we had transportation to the beach daily. Jermaine did tell us that he could have called us a cab. But we didn't ask him until the last day The recommendation of $50 per day was right on giving us money to pay for beach chairs lunch etc…. The chief did a great job with the meal planning and even made special meals for our 4 year old granddaughter!
by Gretchell on 07/10/2022 View Golden Castle Villa, Montego Bay 8BR

5 Stars

We just returned home from our ONE-OF-A-KIND vacation at Villa Rosa in Montego Bay! All 4 couples had an AMAZING time and the staff, incomparable. Adryan, Mark, Donna, Nat, Omar, Onis and our driver, Odean, absolutely spoiled each of us and we can not wait to return! The food, the attention to guests, the cleanliness- inside and outside of the Villa- all outstanding. Thank you for making our trip quite memorable. Until next time….
by Kimberly on 07/10/2022 View Villa Rosa, Montego Bay, 4BR

Array

June into July of 2022: Everything that I asked Tess to have ready for our arrival: cold drinks/ cool towels/ reggae music going, was on point. [More on Tess later] The villa is clean, and kept well. Fresh air would keep you outdoors.I did not need my mosquito repellent, but a yes to the sunscreen. The beach is a 5 minute walk, or you can stroll thru the area.The sand on the beaches in Jamaica--- you just want to bottle it and take it home. Now, Tess. She is the chef and a concierge EXTRAORDINAIRE!!! We (8 of us) had a staff of 3, and by the time our vacation was over, we (7 of the 8) felt like we were with friends that we had known for years. We really, genuinely like Tess and her staff, (Rich/Tameika & Tara[2 sisters] very much! Tess made any situation a "was a situation". We had any and every thing that was asked of her. She kept all the financial points intact. As was previously planned, we sat with her the day after our arrival and made our week's menu, which was 'not written in stone' ☺ My subtracted points have nothing to do with the Villa, They are (1):re the hired taxi/gas payment issue., and (2):I would have been better prepared if I knew prior to the trip, to bring a lot of $1, (or $5) for tips. because at all the 'tourist attractions', a tip is expected., and well deserved. But, now I know! I'll be back Simmer Down
by Althea on 07/10/2022 View Simmer Down, Silver Sands 4BR

Best Vacation Ever

Right when we landed the whole process was smooth. When we got to the villa and met everyone and immediately we were showered with kindness and knew we were going to be surrounded by great people for the next week. Over the course of our trip the staff grew to be family to us and it was such a hard goodbye. These people are by far the nicest people I have ever met. The food was the best I have ever had, oh how I miss Tameika's ox tail! Carl and Prince spent the most time with us and not only made awesome rum punch, but also made us laugh literally the entire time. Kerry Ann and Carleen kept our rooms spotless, but also bonded with us by doing our hair and showing us dance moves. Those two have hearts of gold and I'm so incredibly lucky to have become friends with both of them. Pitbull built the best bonfires and felt like a big brother to us by looking after us. He definitely made us feel safe and his presence is greatly missed. Roy was our driver and I never knew I could have THAT much fun being in a car. When he dropped us off at the airport lots of tears were shared but I'm so lucky we connected to him and everyone on such a level that made this place hard to leave. We miss everyone and will be back soon!

Amazing vacation

We stayed at the villa for a little over a week and had the most amazing time. The pictures do not do it justice. The villa was clean and well kept. Mike was amazingly helpful. He even took us to the grocery store! He connected us to someone who could provide jet ski rentals too. Would recommend getting a taxi and not renting a car. We had Chef Everton cook for us 2x and it was delicious. Ate at the restaurant next door for one night and cooked for ourselves during the others. Overall, a perfect vacation! Don't hesitate to book!

Amazing staff!!!

The crew at Sunseeker Villa was nothing short of amazing. Every little thing we (there was 22 of us) needed was provided with no questions asked. The food was amazing and met everyone's dietary needs which is very difficult to do for 22 ppl. I can't imagine staying anywhere else with a group that size. Thank you for everything!! We Love Marsha and Shrimpy!! Krystle and David
by David And Krystle on 07/06/2022 View Sunseeker 11BR - Montego Bay

5 Stars

Nothing short of spectacular! Reefside staff were remarkable. Friendly, considerate, happy and very dedicated to doing their job with pride. All guests feel the same way. Ritchie, Rosie and Markie were extremely pleasant and very accommodating.
by William on 07/05/2022 View Reefside-Waterfront-Ocho Rios 8BR

Great getaway!!

Had a wonderful time! Location was great! Enjoyed cliff jumping. Del and her staff were very attentive! Would definitely stay again!
by Christopher on 07/04/2022 View Little Waters Negril 4BR

Direct beachfront! Private sunsets! Famous 7 mile beach Negril

We loved the location of this home. Right on the 7 mile beach in Negril and away from the big resorts. The home offered unobstructed views of the beach with few pedestrians. The sunsets were private and spectacular. Beds were comfortable for Caribbean standards, bedrooms bathrooms and living area all spacious and clean. The staff was amazing too. Housekeeping was on point and Chef Marjorie did such a great job meeting our expectations. Big ups to you all.