Summerhill March 2020

The staff was amazing and so helpful. All very kind and accommodating. The rooms were wonderful and overall it was all incredible, you guys do a great job. The only complaint I have is that we had to wait a while for our bus sometimes. We had to wait an hour or more a couple times for the van to pick us up which was frustrating. We also had 3 different drivers through the week and I had to keep getting new contact info for them and never knew who was coming to pick us up.
by Rhett on 03/18/2020 View Summerhill - Montego Bay 9BR

Vacation of A Lifetime

Only 5 stars???? I wish I could give it 50 stars. This was without a doubt the best vacation we have ever experienced. I cannot say enough about the Villa which was spectacular and the views were amazing. The photos on the website do not do this place justice. And the staff....where do I begin? Johno our grounds keeper was awesome and made sure our every need was taken care of. We enjoyed him so much we especially in the evenings when it was time to just listen to some relaxing music with drinks. Oh....He makes the best barn fire on the beach you will ever experience. Then there was Mariah our housekeeper. She was such a pleasure and always made sure our Villa was spotless. She was one of the nicest people we have ever met. But most of all there was Mrs. Gloria our chef. We wanted to bring her back home with us. She reminded me so much of my Grandmother and every meal she prepare was absolutely AMAZING!!!! I have visited Jamaica 8 times in the past but the food on this trip was by far the best. If you stay here please do not go out to eat....you will not find a better meal than what you Mrs. Gloria will prepare for you. We provided her with a menu for most meals but we also left it completely up to her for other meals and we were never disappointed. Upon arrival we were greeted with smiles, Johno's amazing Rum Punch and the smell of Rum Cake throughout the Villa. On our Anniversary night they all stayed late to make sure we had the best evening ever. Johno & Maria set up our diner table on the beach with tiki torches and the works while Mr. Gloria prepared Curry Shrimp and Lobsters with all the trimmings. It was absolutely perfect. We are so thankful for them....they are the best!
by Delbert on 03/16/2020 View Bali Beach House, Rio Bueno 4BR

Dream Wedding and Vacation at Dreamtime

Dreamtime Villa was truly a dream come true! The staff at Dreamtime was so wonderful, courteous and friendly! They felt like a part of our family and we miss them dearly! We are so thankful to the entire team for helping to make our wedding and entire stay perfect. Mr. Valentino, Troy, Damien, Chefs Romaine & Abby, Joseth, & Annety we just want to thank you all again for your attention to detail and for being beyond accommodating! Mr. Valentino you are a human Swiss Army knife and the real definition of a jack of all trades! Dreamtime is so beautiful and relaxing, it is even more beautiful in person than in the photos. Our driver was waiting for us at the airport and was ready throughout our entire stay to take us wherever we wanted to go, Mr. Valentino arranged jet skis for us, a golfing trip and so much more. Our massages and nail services by the beach were so relaxing and a perfect activity before our wedding day. I saved our review of the food for last because it was definitely THE BEST FOOD we have ever had on any vacation we have ever been on. Our requests, menu preparations, and even the chefs own additions were executed perfectly each and every day. Chef Romaine, thank you again for the tips! 🙂 Bottom line is if you are questioning whether or not to book Dreamtime, JUST DO IT, you will not regret it! We can't wait for our next vacation at Dreamtime with the Dreamteam! Thank you again for making the Thompson Takeover beyond perfect!

Great

We had a great experience. It was perfect for a spring break group. The staff was all great and pleasant all week long. We will definitely be back!

Our Wonderful Stay at Blue Heaven

I stayed at Blue Heaven this past week with a few of my friends for our college senior year spring break. We could not have had a better stay, and that was all because of the wonderful stay that took care of us in Montego Bay. Paulette is an amazing cook that took the time out of her day to not only make us delicious meals, but also go to the store (sometimes even two) to get all of the best ingredients. Lloyd, our butler, took great care of us, as well. He always stayed up for us and let us in the gate, made for wonderful conversation while we had our morning tea/coffee, and was always looking for ways to make our stay better. Marva dutifully cleaned our private rooms and common spaces at least twice a day, and always did so with a big smile on her face. Lyndel, our night shift staff, also made sure we were safe and looked after. The driver, Densil, that Jamaican Treasures set us for us was also a delight. He drove us everywhere, gave us quick tours when driving around the island, and was so warm and funny. There is nothing that could have made our stay better. We had an amazing time, and we will make sure to come back to Blue Heaven again in the near future! Thank you for everything!

Great Family Vacation

For those considering this property, you will not be disappointed. The pictures and description probably don't do it justice. We are a family of 6 and had such an incredible time, my kids are already plotting a return visit! There were also couples and groups, I think this property would suit any of those categories. The beach is beautiful and well maintained. Our kids spent hours swimming, snorkeling, and collecting shells every day. Multiple pools were available as well right there - this unit has an ideal location. The bar and restaurant and literally 50 yards away, but it was not crowded. The staff made you feel very welcomed and we knew many of them by name by the end of the week. There were many activities offered through the marina which was an unexpected but great touch. The unit itself had us feeling like we were at home. The beds are very comfortable. The kitchen is spacious and we grilled out most evenings and ate outside.

**Visitor tips - visit Montague Beach (about 5 minutes away) where local fishermen bring in their fresh catch throughout the day. We had fresh lobster and grouper on the grill and my kids (and us) thought it was perhaps the best seafood meal we've ever had.

Also, Solomon's grocery store (with adjacent liqour store) is about 2 minutes by car for you to stock the shelves. If you have kids, the Blue Lagoon day trip was outstanding. The property owner is extremely responsive via email. Also, Semone is the caretaker and she checked in with us basically daily to make sure we were doing okay. The wi-fi is great and there is cable TV so you will feel at home. All-in-all this was our favoritie family vacation and we cannot wait to get back. Cheers - the Peirce family    

 

5 Stars

Unbelievable experience from the time we arrived to the time we left! Ms. Daphne and Ms. Julian were amazing hosts and the trip would of not been the same with out theses amazing women!

Amazing villa with fantastic staff

I have stayed at many villas at Silver Sands and by far, Je Suis Content has the best views! It's a very spacious villa, and the owners have done a great job renovating it. Lisa is fantastic and will take care of you and keep you well fed throughout your stay! It's a shame Silver Sands property no longer has the Villa Mart, as it was a convenient place to pick up any groceries you may have forgotten to get in town or are running low on. The fee to get groceries delivered from Duncans is reasonable, but there were often items missed from our order when we chose this method. Despite that, we'll definitely be back to Silver Sands and plan to stay at Je Suis Content for our future visits.

Best time ever!

Location was amazing. Beautiful home on a wonderful property. Staff was outstanding, attended to every detail with a smile and a can-do attitude. Will definitely go back!
by David on 03/08/2020 View Makana, Discovery Bay 7BR

Another amazing stay!

If I could give Coolibah more than 5 stars I would. This is our second stay, and have already booked for next year because we enjoy the property and its surroundings so much. Coolibah could not be more perfectly located, just a few yards away from the beach and a short distance from a shared pool. Having the beach bar/restaurant within walking distance is also a major plus for quick drinks and delicious food! When we first looked at the pictures last year we assumed they were filtered as often happens when looking for things online. It was so refreshing to realize that the pictures did not do the house or location much justice. The beach is so calm, sand clean and soft with minimal rocks. Since it is a private location it is never overcrowded. We even took advantage of some of the amenities offered by the marina office and the beach club including kayaks, paddle boats and wave runners. Everything was very reasonably priced and all staff we worked with were beyond friendly. There is a grocery store accessible by about a 20 minute walk on the main street outside of the development, and a very dependable taxi service for longer trips. There really is nothing not to love about Coolibah, including the responsiveness of the property manager Mike for all issues big and small. This really is the perfect place for a relaxing escape from reality! Looking forward to our next stay!

Terrific staff! Jamaica is terrific

This spacious villa has a wonderful staff and a lovely living room and outdoor seating which makes comfortable spaces for family or adult only socializing. The staff is particularly attentive which makes relaxing easy --- knowing everything is going to be taken care of for you. The villa is well located and we used the facilities at Tryall Club beach which was lovely. Though the bedrooms are spacious and comfortable the bathrooms could use a face lift. Other areas of the house are "tired" but overall this did not interfere with our enjoyment. Our favorite restaurant was BoatHouse Grill --- the best lobster and shrimp i have ever had!

Paradise

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Starfish at Palm Cay. Mike and Lisa were great and provided enough local information that we felt like we were staying at a friends condo! I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone!
by Gail on 02/06/2020 View Starfish at Palm Cay

Jamaican Treasures/ Allamanda Villa

First I wanted to thank the staff at Jamaican Treasures for helping to organize the various details of our trip. No question was too trivial and responses were efficient and rapid. The reggae band you recommended was excellent and we had a fabulous dance party. The staff at Allamanda was wonderful. Michael is an amazing manager and he went beyond his job duties to make sure our trip was as outstanding as it was. We were concerned about the accessibility of the pool to our children, so he constructed a temporary fence to safeguard our children. The children wanted a campfire and he set it up, making sure to have sticks available for roasting marshmallows. The villa was beautiful and had all the comforts to make our stay a perfect family vacation. Can't wait to return!
by Miriam on 01/29/2020 View Allamanda Villa, Montego Bay 5BR

Wonderful!

Sleepy shallows was a beautiful home. The beach was gorgeous and the rooms were beautiful. We did have an issue with the showers being cold but once we told Robert he fixed it right away. Pauline was an amazing Cook and did fantastic with our dietary restrictions. The grounds were so peaceful and just beautiful. We had one day of rain and it was so nice to have the beautiful porch that you could still sit outside on and watch the ocean. We would definitely stay here again. It was perfect for our group of 8 adults. Would also be perfect for 3 couple with their kids.
by Michele on 01/26/2020 View Sleepy Shallows, Rio Bueno 4BR

amazing~

Staff and driver were amazing!!! driver was like our own security guard when we went out. all was wonderful

Kai Kala House

The pictures on the Airbnb site does not convey the beauty of the grounds and the expanse of the property. When we pulled up to the house the staff was lined up waiting for us. I knew we had a chef but not three maids, two security guards a waiter/bartender and a grounds keeper. We were all blown away by the house/property. I cannot explain to you how good the food was.Chef Shelton was flat out fantastic. Chris, our waiter/bartender was perfect. He din't miss a thing. My only advise is, you should charge more,LOL! If someone is on the fence about renting the house, I will gladly take a call and tell him how I feel. Thank you and if I am heading back to Jamaica you will know about it!
by Michael on 01/22/2020 View Kai Kala, Ocho Rios 10BR

STARFISH @ Palm Cay

Starfish at Palm Cay was simply a wonderful experience. I cannot speak highly enough about it. I went with a group of 6 girls, all of whom would say it is worth a trip back. The home was lovely. Just about everything we needed is onsite. The host was MORE than helpful, which made the experience that much better. The property manager went over and beyond for us. I would HIGHLY recommend booking your next vacation here!!
by Neema on 01/21/2020 View Starfish at Palm Cay

Heaven on Earth

This is the adult version of the happiest place on Earth! A chef that cooks you gourmet meals, and staff that pamper you to no end. You can do all the activities you wish or you can do as little as possible. Not to mention your own private beach, tennis courts and pool. This is truly a haven that I look forward to the other 51 weeks of the year!
by Samantha on 01/20/2020 View Makana, Discovery Bay 7BR

January 2020

The villa is situated by the sea with beautiful views. The villa is attractive, comfortable and well maintained. The surrounding houses and the area of Silver Sands is also well maintained. The staff were pleasant and available. Una and Scottie provided great meals. Una made great suggestions for meals. Our family was well cared for.

Baywatch By the Sea!

My wife and I spent two weeks at Baywatch and had our kids and friends come and go based on their schedules. It was an amazing vacation for the following reasons: 1. Arrangements thru Jamaican Treasures were easy, all questions were promptly answered even island tips about surfing and scuba diving 2. The villa was in great shape and had amazing outdoor space where we spent most of our non-sleeping time 3. The location on Runaway Bay was quiet yet close to the Runaway Bay golf course (you could walk), Resort Divers where we did a lot of diving, and the scuba diving reefs. The water was warm and the beach was very nice and quiet. 4. Most of all the staff - we had a chance to experience all of them but worked the most with Cheryl, Shona, and Dale. They were sweet, efficient and always helpful. Cheryl's cooking was wonderful - we tried too tick mainly to Jamaican food. Staying at Baywatch was a special treat and we could not have been treated better.
by M on 01/14/2020 View BayWatch,Runaway Bay 5BR

Coolibah in Palm Cay

The Villa is beautifully decorated full of amenities and everything you need for an amazing vacation. The view from the master bedroom and living room is incredible and the Villa is one of the closest to the restaurant/clubhouse on the beach. Everyone from the host to housekeeper in charge was friendly and the attention was excellent. This is by far our number one choice of rental in Nassau.
by Analisa on 01/12/2020 View Coolibah Beachfront at Palm Cay

Billabong Villa

Billabong beach front villa is everything it promises. Beautifully decorated home with incredible views and direct access to private beach. The host and housekeeper were wonderful and very attentive to our needs. Billabong is next to the clubhouse/restaurant on the beach so it is one of the best places to stay in Palm Cay. I have stayed in Billabong as well as Coolibah (right next to it) and I recommend both for a five star trip!
by Analisa on 01/12/2020 View Billabong Beachfront Villa

Wow! Villa Mimosa!

Wow! What a wonderful experience. In all honesty we did not know what to expect when arriving at Villa Mimosa. We saw photographs of the facility and had heard several great things......but the live experience was unbelievable! Staff - Romario, Arlene and Kimberly were professional, courteous and most importantly genuine. Facility - "Beautiful", well thought out layout, luxurious and impeccably spotless. True luxury at it's finest. Meals - Janet your personal chef was wonderful. Tasteful meals, flavors that were unique but very enjoyable and presentations that made you feel like you were at a 5 Star resort. And lets not forget Ruby, Everton, and Sharon...their hospitality, sincere thoughtfulness for your experience and above/beyond customer service really made our stay exceptional. I would absolutely recommend Villa Mimosa for your Jamaican adventure. Best Regards, Joe Tomandao

Excellent large family vacation

We had an excellent time enjoying the delicious food, the wonderful pool and the beach area. We tried snorkeling and kayaking in the water and games of bocce and soccer on land. Lots of space for doing both group and individual group activities.
by Barbara on 01/06/2020 View Coral Cay - Ocho Rios 12BR

A come back to kind of place

Blue waters villa is a perfect get-a-way place. The staff is kind and friendly, cultural and well English spoken, as well as helpful and truly caring. Keesha is an amazing and economical chef; don't be afraid to put your menu worries in her hands. The villa is spectacularly clean and Sherry Ann takes good care of all your laundry needs on daily basis. The villa is just 30 seconds away from the beach; the beach is picked up and never (we were there a week Dec 29-6) too busy with tourists or local sellers. The ocean water is clean with gentle waves and sun-bathing chairs are provided. Laughing waterfalls are in walking distance on a beach and Kami will be happy to take you there. Snorkeling at the reef is another adventure you can ask Kami about. Ocho Rios is a 10 min drive away full of restaurants, shops, and supermarket for all your American and cultural needs. The security is provided every night, but we never felt unsafe anyway. Overall, just an amazing irie experience!
by Alla on 01/06/2020 View Blue Waters, Ocho Rios 4BR

Club Paradise

We had a wonderful time. The villa was lovely, the beach beautiful and Una and Lisa were great. Our whole family loved the dogs and we miss them already. We'll definitely be back!

Another great vacation!

Second year in a row that we have stayed here and it’s such a fantastic place! And Michael, the owner, is so prompt and helpful with any questions or issues. Highly recommend!
by Ann on 01/04/2020 View Billabong Beachfront Villa

stay at palm cay 1404 starfish

we had an incredible stay.. everyone was so welcoming helpful and kind! the home was beautiful and clean! so close to the beach and pool.., a dream vacation with children. the cafe and poolside bar and restaurant made it feel like a resort!! would definitely recommend to anyone especially those with a family! thinking of coming back next year
by Christin on 01/04/2020 View Starfish at Palm Cay

Family New Year Holiday

Very nice place for family with children. Cosy, comfortable and exceptional staff. Great view, a little outside city centre, transportation required, taxi driver suggested. Highly recommended.

Enjoyed our stay due to the staff and beautiful view!

The view is to die for and the staff is lovely. They took very good care of us and went over and above. The cook Velma made delicious and yummy food every day. The housekeeper Angela kept the place spotless and laundered our clothes without us even knowing. We couldn't have asked for a friendlier staff, towards the end of the trip they became like family and we were very sad to leave them. The property itself is gorgeous however it does need some minor updates given the price that is charged for the rental. And example being the shower in the master bedroom did not work as expected, the shower units in the master bedroom did not have any lights, the flush stopped working and the Wi-Fi was terrible. Given how expensive the property was the owners should definitely consider updating the property so that guests feel that they're getting the value for the money.I would also recommend that they consider heating the pool and repairing the pool floor since they were a few tiles missing. Lastly there was some confusion with our meals because we were asked only to request for dinner the day we reached and breakfast the next day by Jamaican treasures, however when we got there the staff did not know that we wanted to also have lunch and dinner that same day and since stores were closed we had to scout for food in town. It wasn't the staffs fault since they weren't notified, so I would recommend Jamaican treasures to clarify with the guests that they need to request all meals that they would like to have the day they reach and the day after so the staff can be prepared. Also since it was the week of Christmas all of the stores were closed due to Christmas and Boxing Day so we had to really stock up and make sure that we have enough groceries and plan an entire menu for the week, Wilma was very helpful but I would have liked it for Jamaican treasures to notify us so that we could plan in advance. Overall it was a memorable trip and the biggest highlight was the staff. I would highly recommend the Villa two other guests.
by Shweta on 12/29/2019 View Kelso Villa 4BR

5 Stars

The staff was exceptional and my family loved the entire week. I would like the pool at the house to be a little warmer!!
by Nancy (Julie Schack) on 12/29/2019 View Summerhill - Montego Bay 9BR

Coolibah

Great unit, well equipped and with a very responsive owner. Right on the beach and a short walk from the club for dining and working out. We used a chef and a boat captain recommended by the owner and both turned out well.

5 Stars

This was a wonderful vacation. The villa is so beautiful that it is hard to leave. The staff was so very nice, helpful and accommodating. And Jackson the cook!!! The food was amazing. We plan to book again next year. 5 stars for accommodations, staff and cleanliness!!!!

Seven Seas

Beautiful property with spectacular view and gracious service. Areas for improvement include one less dog. Two are plenty and three are too much. The outdoor furniture is lovely but the staff removes the cushions so quickly we were unable to fully use the outdoor space. I met two of the staff 15 yrs ago (Denise & Jackee) and they continue to make villa a great place to visit.
by Jodi on 12/19/2019 View Seven Seas - Ocho Rios 4BR

My little taste of paradise

The villa was stunning, the staff also added a great touch. We had a group of ten and everyone could not stop talking about the breath taking beauty of the space. Derek impressed us with his Derek special, For special events the room was decorated specially which was amazing. We enjoyed amazing massage, with candle light dinners.

Best vacation ever!

We had the best vacation of our lives at Out of the Blue villa. We have travelled to Jamaica for many years, but the south coast has to be our favourite area we have visited so far! The house was amazing, the beach was quiet and the vacation very relaxing. Our stay was made so special by the amazing Out of the Blue staff! Truly a vacation we will remember forever!
by Jayson on 12/12/2019 View Out of the Blue, South Coast 4BR

Most amazing stay on the South Coast

We have been to Jamaica several times over the years but never to the South Coast. It is now our favourite place on the island! The villa pictures didn't do it justice. It was the most beautiful spot and completely private. The villa staff were incredible and made our stay so comfortable and special. Would love to go back again!
by Boychuk on 12/11/2019 View Out of the Blue, South Coast 4BR

5 Stars

No words can describe the excellent service and breathtaking views of the villa!!!!!
by Leah on 12/10/2019 View Terra Nova - Ocho Rios 4BR

Allamanda Awestruck

From the moment we walked in, we were speechless. Michael and Mrs. Kerr exceeded every expectation. The food was not only plentiful, it was presented with a high degree of culinary expertise. The villa was immaculate at all times. We were hoping for a relaxing villa experience with a sincere Jamaican flair, we got that and more. Well done, I hope some day you will welcome us back.

Perfect Stay at Villa Mimosa!

Villa Mimosa, I'm writhing this review to share what an extraordinary experience we had in Jamaica and at the Villa Mimosa. Let me start by saying I travel internationally several times a year and particularly enjoy high end experiences that interweave luxury and adventure…. Villa Mimosa hit this target right on the bullseye! My wife and I have always wanted to visit Jamaica but wanted to do something special and not just another high end resort vacation. I must say from the moment we were picked up at the airport our Concierge Kimberly treated us with amazing hospitality greeting us by name and providing much needed refreshments. We were quickly joined by our driver who shared details about the area and it's history (Discovery Bay), Kimberly and the driver made us feel safe and comfortable right away. We were already excited to spend time at the Villa Mimosa but when we were greeted by the entire staff with cool towels and mimosas we knew we were in for an unforgettable experience. We were expecting the Villa to be nice and roomy but had no idea how amazing this place really is. From the grand entry to the eternity pool's view of Discovery bay I was 100% in awe the entire week we were there. My wife has a taste for finer things and was amazed by the beauty of the Villa, it's surroundings, and all of the furnishings right away. As soon as we arrived the staff took us into the Villa and made us feel right at home. When we were preparing for our meals with Kimberly we requested authentic Jamaican cuisine and added that my wife is a pescatarian (only eats seafood and no other animals). With 6 people in our party you would think that at least one person wouldn't be 100% satisfied, but would be wrong. Well the food was absolutely amazing and there was always plenty of options for everybody. Just a couple examples of some of the amazing meals we were served are; fresh Lobster, Jerk night (chicken, pork, lobster), Ox tail, curried goat, fresh fish. We had originally planned on eating out 4 of the 8 nights we were there but after our first dinner at the villa changed that to eating dinner out only once! I have always liked Jerk chicken but had no idea of the variety the Jamaican cuisine offers and I've got to tell you the couple times we ate out on the town (lunch and dinner) I was disappointed and looked forward to leftovers back at the Villa. Every one of the staff members at the Villa added something special to our experience and our Host was no exception. From the time we got up in the morning till the last light was on in the Villa we were treated us with the upmost care and consideration. From daily room straightening and mid-day snacks to our night cap Dirty Bananas (a delicious rum and banana drink) everything was fantastic. Our Host was always available and helpful in offering a variety of fantastic drinks and checking in regularly to make sure everything was fantastic. Kimberly helped us plan our daily activities and we had the most amazing time at the Playa Seco beach, rafting on the river, visiting the Rose Hall, visiting Bob Marley's birth place, jumping off cliffs at the Blue Hole water falls park, and visiting Ocho Rios. We spent our 24th anniversary at the Villa and my wife surprised me with a couples massages in our suite, wow just plain wow! I really can't say enough about how amazing our experience with the Villa Mimosa really was. I'd also like to point out that through this experience we really got a good taste of Jamaica, it's people, and their culture. I had always heard about how warm Jamaican people are but had no idea how loving, friendly, helpful the Villa's staff and the locals were. It was really hard to drag myself away from the Villa and head to the airport on day 8 and I can't wait to bring my entire family back. Thank you so much for quite possibly my favorite vacation and adventure of all times, I cannot way to come back for another visit! Here's how I would rate the Villa Mimosa 5 Stars! Accommodations = 5 Stars Service = 5 Stars Dining = 5 Stars Staff = 5 Stars Sean & Robin Davidson

Fantastic albeit short stay at Good Hope

Mrs. Barbara (chef head of house)and Haldeen were fantastic and very accommodating. Words or pictures cannot begin to describe the view... If there was one opportunity for improvement, I would say in comparison to another villa we stayed at housekeeping was adequate, where our previous experience was exceptional. Thank everyone for a truly memorable experience!
by Joel (Good Hope 3 night stay) on 12/09/2019 View Good Hope Plantation Coach House 6BR

Paradise

The facilities were wonderful but I have to say that it was the staff that made it so enjoyable.

5 Stars

Our group of 12 had a fabulous time in Jamaica. The villa was outstanding, but the staff is what makes this place special. We utilized every aspect of their service, from keeping the bar stocked and ready, to driving us back and forth from shopping and to the beach or an excursion to Ochos Rios and Negril. We felt 100% safe and secure. The chef will fatten you up for sure and you will get spoiled in short order. Many thanks to Valentino, Chef Jackson, Troy and our awesome driver, Damien. The maid service was excellent and almost stealth. We plan to return!

Fantastic stay, fabulous staff, phenomenal food!

Came with 5 other couples; gorgeous villa, very well equipped. What sets Dreamtime apart from any other villa is the staff! Valentino, our butler, was engaging and attentive as were the rest of the staff (chef, driver, two housekeeping, and grounds). They didn't just do their job, they worked to make our time SPECIAL! From assisting us with excursions, to figuring out how to make a dance floor for us, to using connections locally at the best shops and beaches, and to the smallest detail like a fresh pitcher of ice water each night in our room, they made the time we spent there the best experience we could ask for!!

5 Stars

Very nice place to stay and relax while you are in Jamaica as the staff pampers you daily.

Amazing Stay!!

I love this location! Staff was amazing, amenities amazing, amazing view, I could go on and on.
by Jennifer on 11/18/2019 View Pharos-Summertime- Montego Bay 6BR

5 Stars

Unit was perfect for our needs . Located directly on the beach and not far from swimming pool. Unit was well equipped and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend to friends .
by Michael on 11/05/2019 View Casa de Mer Beachfront at Palm Cay

Amazing!

Amazing!
by Sherece on 10/31/2019 View Coolibah Beachfront at Palm Cay

Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful

A week of great weather right on a beautiful beach of our own.
by Michael on 10/23/2019 View Coolibah Beachfront at Palm Cay

Dreamtime by the Sea

This was my first time doing a trip like this. I brought nine family members to the Villa for my 50th bday. It was by far the best vacation I have had. Valentino and the staff greeted us with applause and cold towels when we arrived. When he showed us the view of the pool and ocean our jaws collectively dropped. The pictures don't do the villa justice, it is more beautiful in person. Each room is thoughtfully designed and spacious. As a family of 10 we had ample room to spread out. What made this experience over the top was the staff. Valentino, made sure that we did not want for anything. Chef Jackson made the most delicious meals and made sure our vegetarians had full bellies of tasty food. Troy always had a smile for us. And the ladies that took care of our rooms always did more than expected. The staff is so incredible, when we left there were hugs all around and we gathered them outside so we could applaud them. Thank you to the whole team that at the Villa and those at Jamaican Treasures. It was great service from beginning to end. My 11 year old said the worst part of the trip was leaving!! We all agreed with that.