Top Notch! Can't wait to come back.

From the moment we walked in we felt welcome and relaxed. Everything was fantastic...the house, location, decor, cleanliness, pool, beach & the best staff. Nadine doesn't miss a beat, she handles anything and everything. Grego was wonderful, always around even if we just wanted a round of drinks. O'Neil made lunch and dinner and each meal was just as yummy as the last. He was great dealing with my picky eating habits too. Kay Ann kept the house immaculate at all times. Its so nice crawling into a made bed and laundry folded. We had planned on doing some day excursions but we didn't leave as much as we thought we would. NO reason to, its perfection! We are already looking at dates to come back

Perfect Spot To Be

If you are looking for a perfect spot to be right on the ocean and not be disturbed by lots of people, then this is your place. The location is about a 30 minute ride from the airport, but the view, the sand and the water is just perfect. The place is clean, modern, gated and just right for a family or for a few couples. The Master is specious, the 2nd bedroom is a tight fit for a queen bed, but nice and the third bedroom is a good size with two twin beds. If you want to do things, then you will need to take a ride or rent a car. We rented a car and had no issues getting around. There is a marine and a nice restaurant just within walking distance on within the gated community. The price was a good value and we will be coming back to this same location.
by Glenn on 05/19/2022 View Casa de Mer at Palm Cay

Awesome Time at Queens Cottage

My family and I had an awesome time at Queens Cottage. The staff was great, so friendly and inviting. They made us feel at home. Their hospitality speaks volumes and should be experienced by all. The food/meals were delicious. The cottage is absolutely beautiful and it sits right on the beach. Such a lovely and relaxing environment. They really made my 50th birthday with my family one of the best vacations ever. We cannot wait to go back.

5 Stars

We stayed here may 7 to may 14 2022 and I will tell you the staff is top notch the butler Oliver is one of a kind he goes above and beyond for you the cook carol magnificent he tickled our taste buds every day and night. Pete the security made sure we were safe and comfortable and I loved our late night conversation about Jamaican culture. Ms Patricia was a doll very tentative to our every need. Ms marvette was our rock and she keeps this place running smoothly and efficiently. Glen the Gardner was always around to give us a good laugh. Our driver rohn was the best he made sure we were safe when we were out and he was always very punctual with his times it was like being with family the whole time we were there. I

Idyllic Stay

The house is beautiful and the location is great! The host is super responsive and everything is as described. Mike helped us during our stay at Palm Cay and assisted us promptly. Highly recommended! A big thank you!
by Virginia on 05/15/2022 View Starfish at Palm Cay

5 Stars

Perfect !
by Marine on 05/15/2022 View Starfish at Palm Cay

Reefside Retreat

Richie and staff were amazing. They were part of our family. The house was nice and the pool was wonderful but if I returned it would be because of our amazing house staff and new friends.

Villa Christina! We'll definitely be back!!

"Villa Christina located in the Greens Lot #25 Rose Hall Montego Bay is absolutely PHENOMENAL!!!! My family stayed at this villa for 7 nights, and we loved every second of our stay!!!! Mr. Dwayne the Butler/Concierge is OUTSTANDING!!! He can find anything you want or need for your stay. He also books whatever tours/excursions allowing us to show up with no waiting. Chef Neil's cuisine is SPECTACULAR!!! He has a vast knowledge of varying types of cuisine, cultures, and cooking styles! You will LOVE every dish that he creates as his main ingredient is "LOVE" for the people, and his profession. Ms. Millie and Ms. Carol keep the interior of the villa immaculately clean!!! Mr. Ruben, and Mr. Ineel ensure the grounds are maintained, as well as the smooth flow of the whole operation of the villa. The manager, Mr. David did an outstanding job picking the right staff to render outstanding accommodations!!! If you can get in, we highly recommend staying at Villa Christina! We'll definitely be back!!"

Lovely Villa

We truly enjoyed staying two weeks at the Blue Heaven Villa. It is very charming and we just loved the veranda with the stunning views. The staff was amazing and spoiled us 24/7, we miss them already!

Amazing Vacation

The villa a Luxe Beach Grande is beautiful and is just as the pictures suggest! The best part of the stay is the wonderful staff! Christina, Jamari, and Ashani are amazing people and they love what they do. They all catered to us and provided everything we needed. This villa would not have as much charm without them!! Having a private beach is also one of the best features of this villa. Me and sisters have stayed at many villas in Jamaica over the years and this one is by far one of the best. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is due to the noise that comes from the street as it can be very loud and wakes us up every morning around 6am. Not sure if anything can be done about that but something to keep in mind. One Love, Audra

Family Vacation

Everything was perfect at our stay at Palm Cay. The communication with the property manager (Mike) was more than outstanding. I done a lot of rentals all over the world, and Mike by far goes over and beyond to help the guest. I could not thank him enough. The property was beautiful and we has an amazing time. Thank you
by Vickie on 04/27/2022 View Billabong Beachfront Villa

5 Stars

I had the best time there at Dreamtime villa. The villa is extremely beautiful. The staff was exceptionally nice and made our stay very comfortable and extremely memorable. I adore them all and can't wait to go back there for another fun filled vacation.

5 Stars

My family and I stayed at Reefside Villa for 10 days and hosted my mom's 60th birthday celebration there. When I say the staff went above and beyond for us. The service through out our stay was fantastic, the house was always clean, all our needs and wants were always met, the food just WOW Ms. Rosie and Richie out did their selves every single day. The house isn't has updated as others in the area but the staff and service you will receive will makeup for that! I'm already counted down till my next visit.

5 Stars

The staff at the villa is what made our whole trip. Wonderful People, so friendly and accommodating. We were told that we were the ever first all female group to stay there and that was exciting for us. Dean was very protective of us and went with us on several trips. The ladies were fun and laughed a lot with us. As for Jay, our driver, we can't thank him enough for all he did for us. Beautiful home, gorgeous views! We would not hesitate to return and are seriously considering it. Thank you all so much for making our trip unforgettable.

5 Stars

The staff at the villa is what made our whole trip. Wonderful People, so friendly and accommodating. We were told that we were the ever first all female group to stay there and that was exciting for us. Dean was very protective of us and went with us on several trips. The ladies were fun and laughed a lot with us. As for Jay, our driver, we can't thank I'm enough for all he did for us. We would not hesitate to return and are seriously considering it. Thank you all so much for making our trip unforgettable.

5 Stars

The staff at the villa is what made our whole trip. Wonderful People, so friendly and accommodating. We were told that we were the ver first all female group to stay there and that was exciting for us. Dean was very protective of us and went with us on several trips. The ladies were fun and laughed a lot with us. As for Jay, our driver, we can't thank I'm enough for all he did for us. We would not hesitate to return and are seriously considering it. Thank you all so much for making our trip unforgettable.

Amazing!

Staff was amazing, house and food was great. 

4 Stars

We had the best time during our visit. The unit was well-stocked, clean, and in the perfect location. We would happily stay there again. Most likely outside of the property holder's control, we didn't have WiFi signal for most of the trip which was tricky for me trying to manage my job back home. That was the only downside!
by Kristin on 04/17/2022 View Billabong Beachfront Villa

5 Stars

Our family was fortunate to vacation for a week in the Bahamas, Nassau. We stayed in Palm Cay on Starfish Isle. The home was beautiful and our host Mike was amazing! Prior to us leaving for vacation, Mike provided a very detailed and helpful document with 20+ pages of tips and information, super informative and useful! Our flight was delayed getting to Nassau and we arrived pretty late in the evening, regardless of the delay, Mike stopped by that night to greet us and answer any questions we had with the property. Mike was also very responsive throughout our vacation to answer further questions that came up while we were there. The property we stayed at was simply amazing. It was very clean and well organized and equipped with everything we needed during our stay. The home was right on the beach and included plenty of outdoor furniture, water toys and towels to use while basking on the beach. Our vacation was so amazing that we will definitely return and plan to connect with Mike to ensure another fabulous vacation in paradise!
by Abigail on 04/14/2022 View Casa de Mer at Palm Cay

Dream Vacation

As my title says, this was a dream vacation. My husband Bruce and I gifted our 3 children and their partners this vacation. We had been dreaming of doing this just before the pandemic started, so it has been delayed a couple of years. But finally we arrived. You never know sometimes how things will be when booking online, site unseen. I have been disappointed in the past. But I can honestly say I was 100% satisfied. Lets start at the beginning. Lisa Clarke - the property manager - was fantastic. She provided all the information we would need and kept in touch throughout the process. One of the easiest bookings I've had to date and she delivered what she promised. Judy Ann - the housekeeper - kept the villa in tip-top shape. Taking care of the needs of 8 of us is no small feat. And she did it all with such grace. Everything was on point from floors, to always having fresh towels, beds made, bathrooms stocked etc without us even noticing her doing it. She also did our personal laundry which we truly appreciated and all of our shopping. Shareen - the chef - at our request, served us authentic Jamaican food. The highlights for us were her grand-mother's fried chicken recipe, jerk chicken, ox tail, whole red snapper. But truly everything was delicious. She did all of this while making special dishes for some who didn't eat fish/seafood, some who didn't eat spicy food, some who didn't eat dairy/eggs and me who is a vegetarian. She made us little surprises like banana bread and cheese cake with rum cream. Delicious! Oh and 1 of us is thankful for her hangover remedy 🙂 Dwight kept the pool and the grounds in beautiful condition and was always in such a great mood. We truly enjoyed seeing him around. The beach and the amenities were just perfect. I could write a novel about the specialness of this place and the staff. You will just have to go and make your own memories. Thank you all you for taking care of our family. Lyne, Bruce, Josh, Chloe, Jordy, Mia, Jordyn and Kyler.
by LYNE on 04/07/2022 View Quadrille, Silver Sands 4BR

5 Stars

Sandra planned our trip for my best friend's birthday, it was absolutely amazing! Sandra took care of everything. The villa and the staff was fabulous! Will definitely use her again and already looking forward to going back to Dreamtime villa again next year.

Dream Vacation at Dream Time!

This villa is amazing! The staff was warm, friendly and accommodating from the moment we arrived to the minute we left. Chef Jackson never disappoints with his carefully curated meals and we enjoyed everything he created. But the real MVP is Valentine, who keeps it all running smoothly. I highly recommend booking this for your next vacation…a real home away from home!

Amazing All Around

Our experience at Queens Cottage was outstanding! The house is beautiful and the views breathtaking - It is located right in front of the beach. Nadine, O'neil, Grego and Kay-Ann were all so nice, maintained the house beautiful and prepared amazing meals. We can't wait to come back!

4 Stars

We had a wonderful time during our stay. Ms. Edda and Ms. V are awesome women. They provided us with such great service.

Fantastic

We weren't sure what to expect but the house was fantastic, better than the photos. Lots of private nooks for reading/working in addition to the great central areas. The whole place is open, airy and spacious, and the staff was wonderful. We will be back!

Nice stay at Eureka

Pros: Excellent food Friendly and helpful staff Great location and views Beautiful covered porch Cons: Bed in primary bedroom is tiny - may even be a full size House needs updating, especially the lamps and the bathrooms Wifi does not cover the bedrooms, only the common areas
by Ilona on 03/29/2022 View Eureka, Tryall-Montego Bay 4BR

Great time at Sol Mar

We had an excellent time at Sol Mar. Sister Joy and Abigail were wonderful to us. They were able to accommodate our food allergies and vegan diets. They were also very thoughtful in ensuring that we had fresh fruits and vegetables. Their cooking was also delicious!!
by Kadija on 03/25/2022 View Sol Mar, Silver Sands 2BR

Mills Villa Stay

We enjoyed our family vacation at Mills Villa. The villa was amazing and spacious. A great view with lush vegetation and nice pool. The staff was awesome. From Juliette and crew to our fabulous chef Carlos. House manager Dean and driver Courtney Jr. Everyone was friendly and very accomodating. It was hard to leave these great people. Carlos and staff also created an amazing 21st birthday celebration for our son Chase including 5 course meal and wonderful birthday cake and song! Highly recommend this stay.

Thomas House Review

The house itself was nice, but the staff could have been more welcoming at times. Overall, a great experience and our driver was awesome.
by Jackson on 03/22/2022 View Thomas House- Montego Bay 7BR

Coolibah Vacation at Palm Cay - The Best!

My family of 7 enjoyed a wonderful vacation to Palm Cay and loved our stay at the Coolibah! Palm Cay is an unbeatable beach and pool destination, and this townhome was a great fit for us. We will be back! No complaints other than we should have stayed longer!
by David on 03/22/2022 View Coolibah Beachfront at Palm Cay

A Fantastic Stay at Endless Summer !!!

My group had the best week at Endless Summer. David (head of house) and Shameka (chef) were delightful and accommodating the entire stay. Additionally, our driver, Chris, was prompt and extremely friendly. The property was pristine and well taken care of, I would recommend Endless Summer to anyone wishing to visit Montego Bay.

Wonderful vacation

Our group of nine had a wonderful stay at Dukes Hideaway. The home is spacious and comfortable and the staff inviting and kind. we particularly enjoyed the rooftop deck with the amazing views. The beds and linens were extremely comfortable, and our rooms/bathrooms were cleaned daily by Morlett. We appreciated the local cuisine prepared by the talented cook, Daslyn. We also enjoyed the short walk to the beach bar and grill, and enjoyed entertainment a couple of nights in the evenings. The driver that was arranged for us was also extremely friendly and helpful. He recommended an excursion that we thoroughly enjoyed! our group definitely plans to return, and I would recommend Dukes hideaway to other families wanting a wonderful and relaxing vacation!
by Tiffany on 03/21/2022 View Dukes Hideaway, Silver Sands 4BR

Family stay was excellent...Amazing experience, exceptional staff

What a wonderful place. The property /this villa is exactly as it looks on the site. The rooms are spacious, all have air conditioning, with high ceilings and extremely clean. The pool in the middle of the villa..the best. It is absolutely AMAZING!. I wished we had booked a few more days. The Staff... Del, Rose and Ethan are absolutely GEMs. Del is a star in the kitchen. She made us the most fabulous meals, anything we requested was provided, she even baked us potato pudding...DELICIOUS! I have already recommended this villa to my friends. Can't wait to go back.
by Angella on 03/16/2022 View Little Waters Negril 3BR

The Dream Time Villa Dream Team!!

The Dream Time Villa staff is truly the highlight of our week in Montego Bay!! Our entire group left better people and very enriched due to our time with these wonderful people. The staff instantly felt like family, and we only grew closer as the week progressed. Can't wait for next year!!

Amazing Resort and 50th Birthday Paradise

The staff was unbelievable and very accommodating. The resort lay out itself is breathtaking with so much to do, makes it hard to tour Jamaica's attractions off site. Within the villas minor upgrades: new microwave required, curtain rods require securing, an ice-machine is a MUST or at the least recommend walking with ice trays. Suggest tv's in every room or upgrade WiFi and internet provider. A must-see resort and one of Jamaica's hidden treasure. Great job!!! Thanks
by Nichole on 03/10/2022 View Golden Cove Boscobel 8BR

The Best Villa Experience Ever

We knew the house and the estate would be spectacular- and it was beyond magnificent. What we appreciated most was Laughing and kidding w Urel, Stephen, Rolando, Paransi- Nicola, all these folks were amazing to be with the entire time. We had so much fun learning as we shared stories- ate like royalty and did some sight seeing and picked coconuts and fresh oranges. What a wonderful team , what an amazing group of people under 1 roof. We truly felt like we were there all as family. Thank you for providing us a truly memorable experience.

What a Wonderful STAY!!!!

Everything was perfect about dream castle. Even the stag was excellent indeed The Chef food was fantastic omg this was back in 2017 and I still dream about this place. I'll be looking forward to booking again
by Shalisha on 03/05/2022 View Dream Castle Villa, Montego Bay 8BR

Family Reunion

When we walked in Roy said welcome home and we felt at home the entire week. House and grounds are wonderful. Accommodations worked great for our three generations. Butler Roy was just the best taking care of us, making tee times, and handling our special requests. Staff were so helpful and accommodating not to mention the hugs they had for our infants and small children. Chef Charlies spoiled us all with his wonderful meals and special food selections for our 3 and 5 year olds. Tennis court was a hit but most surprisingly the pickle ball courts were a huge hit. Got a chance to introduce the game to the “Middle” generation and they loved it! Golf courses fun and Half Moon Beach Club fabulous. No one wanted to leave!! All agreed it was the best vacation ever and we will be back!
by Peter on 03/01/2022 View Fairway Manor - Montego Bay 7BR

Gorgeous Villa with Great Staff

We had a brilliant 6 day stay at Moonshine. Hanging out by the pool while the kids swam. Enjoying the view. Quick walk to the beautiful, quiet beach. Rooms were comfortable and immaculate. All the staff made us feel at home and food was delish. Kevin was brilliant and we couldn't have asked for better stay. Thank you!
by Susanna on 03/01/2022 View Moonshine Villa, Silver Sands 4 BR

Beautiful and comfortable villa

We stayed at Kenyan sunset in February - 6 adults and 4 children. We were blown away as soon as we walked through the door. The view is gorgeous and a lovely breeze sweeps through the house. One family of 4 stayed in the pool house and loved their time there. We used the main house which was immaculate and very comfortable. Chef produced three delicious meals a day and navigated fussy kids and allergies with ease. Steven the butler was brilliant - we were completely spoiled and wanted for nothing. Golf course was an unexpected benefit (we don't play). We made good use of the golf carts and kids loved exploring the course. It's also perfect for running (hills!) - one of the most beautiful runs ever. Thanks to all the staff for a brilliant stay.

Villa Paradiso

Excellent staff, very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Marie organised an excellent party on our last night. The chef was the best we have had in a villa on the island. Hoe hope we will return soon.
by Linsey on 02/27/2022 View Villa Paradiso, Ocho Rios 7BR

5 Stars

The house was amazing. Sophia knew what we needed before we asked. Everything was wonderful!

5 Stars

Fantastic stay. It was our second time at Palm Cay and once again had a wonderful vacation. The house was great and all was just as we had remembered.
by Michael on 02/20/2022 View Bahama Breeze Beachfront

The entire staff are very special people.

We have stayed in homes in Jamaica 5 times. By far this staff is the absolute BEST..I know they smiled a lot by the twinkle in their eyes, hard to tell with masks. They are all polite & very thoughtful. It was so very relaxing. Marcia prepared the most amazing & delicious plates. I can't think of one single thing that could have made our vacation more enjoyable. It was perfect.. Thank you to the owner of the house to let us have a week of paradise.
by John on 02/17/2022 View Sunrise, Tryall Club 4BR

The entire staff are very special people.

We have stayed in homes in Jamaica 5 times. By far this staff is the absolute BEST..I know they smiled a lot by the twinkle in their eyes, hard to tell with masks. They are all polite & very thoughtful. It was so very relaxing. Marcia prepared the most amazing & delicious plates. I can't think of one single thing that could have made our vacation more enjoyable. It was perfect.. Thank you to the owner of the house to let us have a week of paradise.
by John on 02/17/2022 View Sunrise, Tryall Club 4BR

A very enjoyable staff

When we rented this villa, we new we had a great facility, a great location and the promise of a complete staff to handle all of our needs. What we didn't know was how professional, competent, courteous and friendly they would turn out to be: 1. An excellent cook, both for great cooking with wonderful presentations. 2. A young, very competent butler who handled all of our needs from early morning till well into the late evening. 3. A very efficient house-keeper who did her job throughly and complete, swiftly and without impact to our activities. 4. A laundress that took on all desired cleaning needs. 5. An outside person, known as 'beans and greens', keep our pool clean and beautiful; while also taking care of the grounds, all with a hearty smile and an infectious manner. These folks are all terrific, friendly and create a great atmosphere, Jamaican style!
by John on 02/15/2022 View Sunrise, Tryall Club 4BR

5 Stars

Beautiful home - awesome staff - cleaner than most hotels - perfect location. Lisa Clark was extremely helpful the whole way through. We all hope to return.
by Shannon on 02/14/2022 View Coral Cove-Discovery Bay 5BR

I was a great experience

It was a great experience. Really nice and equipped villa. The place so beautiful. The staff was wonderful. Very nice and warm people. Always paying attention to every detail.

Best Vacation Ever!

Trip of a lifetime! Relaxing, quiet, beautiful villa, well maintained home and garden, view was out of this world, food was dynamite, staff was attentive, friendly, helpful and became like family! We will be back!

A Wonderful Stay!!

We had a girls week with my mom, 2 sisters and my daughter. This was a wonderful place to stay. It had everything we needed. It is on the east side so its very peaceful. We followed Mike's recommendation and used Cheryl's Taxi every time we needed to go somewhere. We rented the Marlin with Captain Rick to snorkel with sea turtles, went to the Blue Lagoon and did the Sea Lion experience, Did an excursion with Go Daddy out to the Exumas and booked a bus for a day to take us around inland to sites we wanted to see. The Villa was beautiful and the view just as it is pictured. The resort is very clean and well taken care of. For Covid tests we used Island MD - they came to the Villa making the process very easy. Everyone at the resort is very friendly. We had no issues at all with our fantastic stay.
by Michelle on 01/31/2022 View Billabong Beachfront Villa