Impeccable, Perfect Spot and Amazing team

Our stay at Queens Cottage was excellent in every way. The cottage itself was impeccable. Every detail carefully considered and exceeded expectations. The location right on the beach could not have been any more perfect and Nadine and the entire team of staff were a pleasure. I look forward to many, many more times there. Raquel

Fabulous Vacation Will Definitely Return!

We loved our time at Billabong. The unit is fabulous and you can't beat the location. Mike gave us all of the information we needed prior to our arrival and checked in on us mid week to make sure everything was great.You cannot beat the view. We didn't have small kids in our party but if you do the place is perfect. The water is very shallow and calm/perfect for little ones.We got passes to the pool but we never used them because the beach was so perfect. I highly recommend having Chef Everton come and cook for you. It was probably the best meal we had on the island. We chartered a boat from the marina and it was perfect. You will not be disappointed if you choose this place for your next vacation. We are already planning on when we can return!
by Meg on 04/11/2021 View Billabong Beachfront Villa

Amazing Experience at Seagrape Villa

Our vacation in the 1BR Seagrape Villa exceeded our expectations! The grounds are beautiful and serene. As you walk to the beach, you feel like you're in a tropical rainforest that opens up to the powder sand beach. The villa is very private, has a private walled off garden with a patio table and gazebo with hammock. Our staff, Fabien and Robert, were wonderful. Fabien coordinated whatever we wanted and needed, including the menu. Robert's cooking skills are out of this world. We looked forward to every meal! Everythiing was arranged through Fabien and the resort staff from check-in to our onsite COVID test and check out. Seriously, anything we asked for was "no problem mon"! The beach security and lifeguard staff were attentive but always in the background. We have been to Jamaica at least 10 times and have stayed in Negril, West End on the cliffs, Lucea, Montego Bay and Ocho Rios. We've stayed in small boutique hotels like Rockhouse in the West End and Zoetry in Mo Bay to large resorts and private villas. Everyone of the places was so memorable. The only place we've been back to more than once is Rockhouse - I've never wanted to repeat an experience, so we haven't. Until now. We will absolutely be back to Idle Awhile villas. I also can't say enough about Jamaican Treasures, which is the group we've used several times now for villa bookings. They are on the ground and have visited each of the villas they recommend. We have not found that to be the case with any other "villa specialist". When we had to postpone our trip last year due to COVID, Lisa handled everything with Idle Awhile and picked back up without losing a beat when we reached out to rebook this year. We had some questions about the specific type of test required for Jamaica and she put us in touch with a contact at the Jamaica Board of Tourism and we got all the information we needed. Do not think twice about booking through Jamaican Treasures.

Perfect

Dominic's property was the perfect place especially for cautious travelers like myself. This was the first time traveling during the pandemic and Palm Cay was perfect. The beach is super private, the pool was never overcrowded, and the onsite staff was amazing - Cody and Wally are my favorite. Prior to arriving at the property, Michael, the property manager provided a detailed list of activities, tips, and places to eat along with the rules and regulations during the pandemic. When arriving in Nassau, we arrived a bit early but when I called Michael he noted that the house was still being cleaned but we were allowed to drop our luggage off and suggested that we grab lunch on the property either at the cafe or restaurant. Once we got to the gated community, we did just that. The cleaning ladies were super nice and accommodating. They even gave us tips on how to navigate the island. The house: It's super clean with all the items that you need to enjoy your vacation - towels (bath/beach), soap, clean sheets, and blankets. The house is literally a 10 step walk to the beach. The balconies are amazing to sit on during the mornings. Overall, I was pleasantly pleased. Food: It can be a bit pricey on the island but we were provided with options. The house has everything needed to cook. We drove to the grocery store and grab a few items (mainly snacks and to cook breakfast). We dined at the Pink Octopus and the cafe (cheaper option), which is located in the community. Tips*** - Club membership: If it's offered, I highly suggest purchasing it. It's such a great deal and provides you with a more VIP experience. - Covid testing: After the 5th day, the island requires you to take a covid test. Instead of paying a crazy fee. Palm Cay charges $70/pp, we headed to a restaurant called Latitude, which offers free covid testing if you dine with them. - Water - they are jugs of water provided. We didn't realize until the 4th day. Bottled Water is pricey so enjoy the complimentary water provided. Would I return - hell Yeah!!!!“
by Damelia on 04/06/2021 View Starfish at Palm Cay

Naseberry Villa on the Beach in Negril!

Lisa: We had a blast and the staff(Otis(king chef), Wendi( had me libations all week), Deigo(excursions) HK, Security, Nicholas, Ian, Odenton, Antony, Tyrone(Driver - educated us in Jamaica and Lucy), Orlando(Jams) and so many more - just made the trip enjoyable and safe. We did do Pizza from Chances for lunch and dinner outside down the beach at Lilly's and the food was great and they served us when the country was shut down. Our only issue is we wish the beds were softer, haha. However, we all slept great being up at 6-7 am to walk the beach and have morning coffee and doing things outside all day to crash by 9-10 PM. Anyway, if we could figure a way to reduce the bugs at night, we were eaten alive - added bonus. However, Idle Awhile, the staff and the Villas were a hidden gem and excellent. We also toured the villa next to us the 5 bedrooms and talked to the family that had Almond( pool table villa - both very nice).

Amazing!

Our family loved Idle Awhile from the get go. Our villa, Naseberry, was simple but very clean. How could you not love walking out the back door to white sand and beautiful clear blue water. Every staff member who either worked at the villa or on the property were professional, friendly and ready to help in every way. Our personal staff of Wendie, Otis and Karlene were wonderful. They stayed onsite each day to assist in all your needs. The location was too quiet for our eldest teen but we wanted something a little more secluded during Covid. There were still bars and restaurants open and lively, but we weren't looking for that this go round. We had two amazing private snorkel trips with Diego and Jay from a local dive shop right up the beach and Orlando from Jam West was exceptional.....zip line and ATV. Idle Awhile front office staff, Ian and Nicholas, were helpful in connecting you with the right people. Even the lifeguards on property, Odane and Antonio, were eager to help with the water crafts and whatever your beach needs were. We are already looking at a return trip within the next year. Thanks for a great spring break!

Great service!!!

Service was AMAZING!!! Can not speak highly enough of all staff members in the villa! Thank you for a great time!

The best place I've ever stayed

I cannot explain the beauty and amazing time we had. We were 2 couples and 3 kids (13,13,16). First and foremost, the chef, Chef Steph, cooked us gourmet food, 3 times a day. Then, Dave and O'Neal and Rosie, and the crew made sure we had a drink, our pickleball court was setup, clothes laundered everyday, and made sure our rooms were cleaned. I've been all over the world. The natural beauty on the ocean and the beautiful pool was magical. Our driver (setup by Debbie, the amazing manager) was so safe and caring. Our excursions (a few boat rides, the blue hole, and gourmet vegan/farm visit, Stush and Bush, was amazing). Our driver made it relaxing. The glass bottom boat came directly to our house to pick us up. Yeah, amazing. Lastly, the water kayaking and paddle boards.... just made it beautiful. We met the owner John, his friends/neighbors, all who were so kind and fascinating. Introduced us to the owner of Jacanna and let's just say, we really enjoyed that visit. The combination of the service and beauty was amazing. A truly magical experience. I hope you all get to enjoy this property and the people who make it magical.

Beautiful beach front stay

The villa's location is perfect. Beachfront views are stunning and the location of this end unit provides extra space and privacy. We enjoyed the pink octopus restaurant and bar and the star isle pool and beach. No need to pay extra for members pool. The host was very responsive and helpful. The kitchen could use a few updated supplies like cookie sheet and some more wine glasses, but this wasn't a big deal. Our favorite day was spent on the water with Captain Jason from Island Time Charters. We booked a 6 hr private charter and the day was amazing, fishing, snorkeling, lunch at private island and swimming with the turtles. Highly recommend booking a boat charter with him! We would love to return to Palm Cay!
by Colleen on 04/02/2021 View Bahama Breeze Beachfront

Array

“Villa Christina is a beautiful place to stay. It's new, tastefully decorated, and has top notch amenities. No detail was untouched. The staff was beyond great! They were polite, respectful, and masters at their craft. Chef Tesmond's food was better than any restaurant we went to away from our villa. Dwayne doubled as our Bartender and Butler, he was very attentive and catered to our every need. Lisa, the villa host was super helpful with assisting us with activities, villa information, and local suggestions. The next time we come to Jamaica, we plan on coming back to Villa Christina!”

5 Stars - Amazing Villa

We would highly recommend Dreamtime Villa. It was gorgeous, very clean and well appointed. Everything was amazing, from the beachfront view to the villa's modern design. And the best part was the villa's staff, as they anticipated and catered to our every need. Covid test, no problem, the butler arranged it onsite at the villa. The chef's creations were nothing short of 5-star. I cannot recommend Dreamtime Villa enough.

5-star experience!

Our stay at Fairway Manor was beyond all expectations. The staff was incredible and the house was absolutely spectacular. We look forward to coming back again in the future!

5 Stars

This was an incredible stay even with the COVID-19 Pandemic still going on. It was the highlight of our year. With regards to COVID, the staff followed all rules and I never felt at risk once throughout the week. The house itself was incredible, we never left the pool side unless to sit for cocktail hours on the massive/amazing porch with a view. The staff was everything we could have asked for, I plan on staying in touch with them as the chef and house manager/driver were incredible.
by Sandra on 03/13/2021 View Serendipity, Montego Bay 6BR

Amazing Time/ Great staff

My Group and I had an AMAZING time at Palm Cay! Cody and Andre at the beach club were the most amazing and welcoming staff. They went above and beyond to make sure we had an incredible stay. They anticipated all of our needs before we even asked! They were incredible. Paul also went above and beyond to fulfill a very last mintier jet ski reservation. He was just so hospitable and accommodating. Palm Cay was beautiful and had the best staff ever. We will be back this summer! THANK YOU!
by Nicole on 03/09/2021 View Starfish at Palm Cay

An experience that truly defined the term "exceptional"

I don't know where to start here. I'm a well seasoned traveler, fortunate to stay in great hotels around the world. No experience, genuinely, has come close to the experience we had at Dreamtime. My family and I needed a shutdown, I own my own company and I'm not good at taking breaks. What we experienced was close to flawless. The previous owners built a villa specifically for the purpose of allowing an exceptional experience - it was built to entertain with simple luxury. However, what they did much better than the incredible building, was assemble a staff that is simply A-game. Non intrusive but always engaging, it's like a sport for Head butler Valentino to be one quiet little step ahead of what you are thinking. He absorbs and acts on it and I think it's like a sport to him, little wins for him when he catches the thing you were thinking about. My wife asked open night for hot water for tea, the next evening when she went downstairs to find the kettle, Valentino casually mentioned that the water was boiled and waiting hot for her. That type of experience repeated itself over. Troy and the housekeepers had the same presence - Troy quietly cleaning shells my children found, or the housekeepers fitting in an extra laundry to stay on top of our clothes. We never left to go to a restaurant, it would have been a frivolous exercise, the food was simply brilliant. Treat dreamtime kindly. It's not a faceless hotel experience, you'll paying for time with a great family of humans in a wonderful setting.

5 Stars

The stay was great I love booking with you will see you in April thank you
by Marina on 03/02/2021 View Somewhere - Ocho Rios 4BR

5 Stars

Excellent place (house + service).  This was our second two weeks family vacations and for the first time, we decide to return to this villa “Summer place in Discovery Bay”. Lisa service in renting this house was also a very important topic for us...excellent service every day.
by Vicente on 02/22/2021 View A Summer Place, Discovery Bay 7BR

Frankfort 2021

The property was excellent in every aspect imaginable. The staff were also courteous and always ready to lend a helping hand. The location is superb right on the waterfront. I was impressed with the level of detail the staff made towards observing COVID protocols. Property also had hand sanitizing areas! The rooms were all top notch with ocean views. The food was so good. We were a group of 12 and everyone had a swell time. Will most likely visit again.
by Tayo on 01/25/2021 View Frankfort - Ocho Rios 6BR

Bahama Breeze Beachfront - The most perfect holiday vacation!

What an amazing place. The beachfront house is gorgeous, with an incredible ocean backdrop. The property is meticulously well maintained by the wonderful management, and the inside of the house is kept in pristine condition. Clean and well sanitized. The nearby amenities and close proximity to the ocean make this beachfront property the perfect holiday getaway! Thank you so much to the wonderful management for you hospitality! We cannot thank you enough for making this a relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable vacation!
by Christian on 01/20/2021 View Bahama Breeze Beachfront

30th Birthday Big Trip!! (My daughter, Sister & Friends)

The villa was wonderful & the staff was great. We did a lot of activities so we only stayed a full day only once. This was the first time for the 7 ladies to visit Jamaica, it was my 4th. The experience was amazing this time. I will be visiting again and I can’t wait. 

Simply amazing

We had the most amazing week at Stone Harbour. The staff were so kind and welcoming. Big shout out to Tony the butler. The food was great and the property views were breathtaking. It was the perfect week where we all decompressed, refreshed and started 2021 in a positive and happy mind set - our week at Stone Harbour will be remembered as one of the most special and happy weeks for my family.

Great Relaxing Experience

We spend 6 nights at the Coolibah and it was an excellent relaxing beach experience Thw owners make us feel as we were long time friends, the house is in the perfect location right in front and has all you need, and it located of the beach and close to the Restaurant if you do not feel like cooking. There is a supermarket about 5 minutes in the car. COVID precautions in The Bahamas is the best I have seen and make you feel safer there than in the US. Supermarkets and Restaurants (SO Bring food if arriving in a Sunday) and everything is closed during the Covid Sundays and you have to obtain a Visa to get into the Bahamas with negative test results before coming to the island and every 4 days. every day you need to report your health
by Ricardo on 12/04/2020 View Coolibah Beachfront at Palm Cay

YOU ARE THE BEST!

If I could give 100 stars I would. Lisa and Mike, thank you for not only being EXCEPTIONAL hosts and house managers but also for being amazing friends! We couldn't believe how quickly you responded to our very first email- and all my picky questions I had in the weeks leading up to our arrival. And THEN you let us know that we were arriving on a holiday and the grocery store would be closed so you went shopping for us to fill the fridge! (seriously who does that?!) THEN you hooked us up with best cab driver/tour guide, introduced us to the neighbors, helped us plan activities and saved Halloween for our kids. You treated us like family and THEN made it hard to leave (darn you! but we will be back!) You clearly care that every renter has an exceptional experience and I feel so lucky we got you!!! xoxox Stacey, Barry , Dashiel and Declan
by stacey on 11/18/2020 View Bahama Breeze Beachfront

Sea Esta Was Amazing

The villa felt like a home away from home. Each staff member provided superior service! Chef Marlon provided delicious meals each day! Travis is also a gem as he anticipated needs and truly made us feel like we were on vacation. Every room had it's own special ambiance and was truly it's own slice of heaven. It's is conveniently located no more than 45 mins from the airport with nice souvenir shops along the way. It's also close to Ocho Rios which is home to several tourist attractions. The villa is peaceful enough to lounge there too! Kayak on the beach, relax in the pool, snorkel, or enjoy the AC and TV in a cozy room. Lisa was incredibly helpful every step of the way with booking this place and I can't thank her enough. I will definitely return and certainly recommend anyone staying when they visit Jamaica!!!
by Christi on 10/18/2020 View SeaEsta Beachfront Villa, 4br

COMPLIMENT

The staff, scenery and ambiance was right on ;point. Chef, housekeeper and assistant were superb. I could not have asked for a better staff. I can’t wait to go back to Nautilus Villa. 
by Sandra on 10/05/2020 View Nautilus Jamaica

A Great Stay

We had a great time. Great house, short walk to the beach, friendly staff, and great communication from Lisa and the owners to check in and ensure that all was well.

My Second Home

Always a pleasure. Wish I could stay forever. Soon come.
by Brandie on 08/30/2020 View A Beach Villa in Montego Bay 2BR

AMAZING - Beautiful home - great staff- spectacular views

We were married at Malatai on August 22, 2020. To plan a destination wedding/trip/visit during Covid is very HARD! The staff at Jamaican treasures as well as at the home itself were beyond amazing. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Super understanding about required last minute changes (due to covid changes), safe (the home was very clean and staff wore masks the entire time). This home is gorgeous- you have a nice grassy area as well as a beautiful beach space. Not far away there is a coral reef that makes for great snorkeling (there is equipment at the house), the food was GREAT, friendly staff (ALTON IS THE BEST)! Really we had our dream wedding here and couldn't have asked for anything better! A huge THANK YOU to Jamaican treasures and everyone at MALATAI- we will be back!!!!

Jamaica 2020 Couples Trip

When we arrived at the villa, we were treated with the utmost kindness by the staff at Cool Breeze Silver Sands. First class amenities and service awaited us with a smile and rum punch. Willie the house manager is the heart and soul of the property and made sure that all our arrangements that we made prior to arrival happened. We deeply appreciate the staff and the hospitality that was shown to us. Willie, Miss Evelett (cook) and Sally (housekeeper) were exceptional! Note: If you visit during the summer, please know that the air conditioning in the villa will be needed. We did not read the fine print that the air conditioning in the living area of the villa is an extra $100 per day. While the bedrooms are air conditioned, if you plan to spend family time in the living quarters it will be warm without the air conditioning. Also, the mosquitos are really bad, so take plenty of mosquito repellant.
by Annetta on 08/30/2020 View Cool Breeze, Silver Sands 3BR

Our home away from home

From arrival to departure, our 5 night stay at Sleepy Shallow was really value for money. We enjoyed the personalized service from all the staff, Pauline, Abigail and Gregory to the lovely private beach. We appreciated the clean rooms, delicious meals which Chef Pauline outdid herself with on a daily basis, the serene immaculately kept environment and added amenities which helped to make our stay that much more enjoyable. We will definitely be returning in the near future. The only issue was the bed in one of the rooms was too hard but I worked with it. We miss it already!
by Roxanne on 08/28/2020 View Sleepy Shallows, Rio Bueno 3BR

An amazing stay

We had the best possible stay in this wonderful villa that has everything you can dream of. The private beach is wonderful with lean sand and clear water. The landscape is super convenient with multiple dining areas each overlooking the sea. The indoors are very comfortable as well with large bedrooms and even larger and renovated bathrooms. There is also a separate game room that is very convenient during rain times. We were very happy to deal with Lisa who has been tremendously helpful in guiding us through the covid-19 requirements in particular. The staff is wonderful, nice and very qualified.

AMAZING STAY!!!

We went to Dreamtime with a group of 10 for my 40TH bday. It was the best vacation ever. From the staff, the house, everything was great! The butler Valentino went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. Will be back soon.

Staycation

Our mini vacation (staycation) was amazing! From the first phone call to the moment we were packed to leave, Lisa and the staff were enthusiastic and accommodating. We are essential workers fighting the Covid-19 pandemic and were able to take a break from it all in this idyllic setting. The staff were on top of the Covid -19 protocols with daily temperature checks; we felt safe and knew that they were trying to protect us as best as they could. Exquisite! Thanks for allowing us to decompress, even if for just a little while!
by Denise on 08/27/2020 View Sea Haven - Discovery Bay 4BR

Perfect Island Getaway!

Starfish at Palm Cay is a great place to stay in the Bahamas. The view is unbelievable and the amenities on the property were clean and readily available for use. We especially enjoyed the fact that we were on a private beach and within a community! Everyone was friendly and very helpful!
by Leilani on 07/13/2020 View Starfish at Palm Cay

Emerald Cay - the most amazing villa ever!

Our group loved Emerald Cay. It was amazing- the pictures were beautiful, but it was more stunning and perfect in person. The place is filled with natural lighting and spacious sitting areas with wonderful greenery and the ocean right at our toes. Our group of 10 was always comfortable and accommodated. The staff was so nice and attentive and always looked out for our needs and safety. We are dying to go back. A truly fantastic trip.
by Alex on 04/02/2020 View Emerald Cay, Montego Bay,4BR

Summerhill March 2020

The staff was amazing and so helpful. All very kind and accommodating. The rooms were wonderful and overall it was all incredible, you guys do a great job. The only complaint I have is that we had to wait a while for our bus sometimes. We had to wait an hour or more a couple times for the van to pick us up which was frustrating. We also had 3 different drivers through the week and I had to keep getting new contact info for them and never knew who was coming to pick us up.
by Rhett on 03/18/2020 View Summerhill - Montego Bay 9BR

Vacation of A Lifetime

Only 5 stars???? I wish I could give it 50 stars. This was without a doubt the best vacation we have ever experienced. I cannot say enough about the Villa which was spectacular and the views were amazing. The photos on the website do not do this place justice. And the staff....where do I begin? Johno our grounds keeper was awesome and made sure our every need was taken care of. We enjoyed him so much we especially in the evenings when it was time to just listen to some relaxing music with drinks. Oh....He makes the best barn fire on the beach you will ever experience. Then there was Mariah our housekeeper. She was such a pleasure and always made sure our Villa was spotless. She was one of the nicest people we have ever met. But most of all there was Mrs. Gloria our chef. We wanted to bring her back home with us. She reminded me so much of my Grandmother and every meal she prepare was absolutely AMAZING!!!! I have visited Jamaica 8 times in the past but the food on this trip was by far the best. If you stay here please do not go out to eat....you will not find a better meal than what you Mrs. Gloria will prepare for you. We provided her with a menu for most meals but we also left it completely up to her for other meals and we were never disappointed. Upon arrival we were greeted with smiles, Johno's amazing Rum Punch and the smell of Rum Cake throughout the Villa. On our Anniversary night they all stayed late to make sure we had the best evening ever. Johno & Maria set up our diner table on the beach with tiki torches and the works while Mr. Gloria prepared Curry Shrimp and Lobsters with all the trimmings. It was absolutely perfect. We are so thankful for them....they are the best!

Dream Wedding and Vacation at Dreamtime

Dreamtime Villa was truly a dream come true! The staff at Dreamtime was so wonderful, courteous and friendly! They felt like a part of our family and we miss them dearly! We are so thankful to the entire team for helping to make our wedding and entire stay perfect. Mr. Valentino, Troy, Damien, Chefs Romaine & Abby, Joseth, & Annety we just want to thank you all again for your attention to detail and for being beyond accommodating! Mr. Valentino you are a human Swiss Army knife and the real definition of a jack of all trades! Dreamtime is so beautiful and relaxing, it is even more beautiful in person than in the photos. Our driver was waiting for us at the airport and was ready throughout our entire stay to take us wherever we wanted to go, Mr. Valentino arranged jet skis for us, a golfing trip and so much more. Our massages and nail services by the beach were so relaxing and a perfect activity before our wedding day. I saved our review of the food for last because it was definitely THE BEST FOOD we have ever had on any vacation we have ever been on. Our requests, menu preparations, and even the chefs own additions were executed perfectly each and every day. Chef Romaine, thank you again for the tips! 🙂 Bottom line is if you are questioning whether or not to book Dreamtime, JUST DO IT, you will not regret it! We can't wait for our next vacation at Dreamtime with the Dreamteam! Thank you again for making the Thompson Takeover beyond perfect!

Great

We had a great experience. It was perfect for a spring break group. The staff was all great and pleasant all week long. We will definitely be back!

Our Wonderful Stay at Blue Heaven

I stayed at Blue Heaven this past week with a few of my friends for our college senior year spring break. We could not have had a better stay, and that was all because of the wonderful stay that took care of us in Montego Bay. Paulette is an amazing cook that took the time out of her day to not only make us delicious meals, but also go to the store (sometimes even two) to get all of the best ingredients. Lloyd, our butler, took great care of us, as well. He always stayed up for us and let us in the gate, made for wonderful conversation while we had our morning tea/coffee, and was always looking for ways to make our stay better. Marva dutifully cleaned our private rooms and common spaces at least twice a day, and always did so with a big smile on her face. Lyndel, our night shift staff, also made sure we were safe and looked after. The driver, Densil, that Jamaican Treasures set us for us was also a delight. He drove us everywhere, gave us quick tours when driving around the island, and was so warm and funny. There is nothing that could have made our stay better. We had an amazing time, and we will make sure to come back to Blue Heaven again in the near future! Thank you for everything!

Great Family Vacation

For those considering this property, you will not be disappointed. The pictures and description probably don't do it justice. We are a family of 6 and had such an incredible time, my kids are already plotting a return visit! There were also couples and groups, I think this property would suit any of those categories. The beach is beautiful and well maintained. Our kids spent hours swimming, snorkeling, and collecting shells every day. Multiple pools were available as well right there - this unit has an ideal location. The bar and restaurant and literally 50 yards away, but it was not crowded. The staff made you feel very welcomed and we knew many of them by name by the end of the week. There were many activities offered through the marina which was an unexpected but great touch. The unit itself had us feeling like we were at home. The beds are very comfortable. The kitchen is spacious and we grilled out most evenings and ate outside.

**Visitor tips - visit Montague Beach (about 5 minutes away) where local fishermen bring in their fresh catch throughout the day. We had fresh lobster and grouper on the grill and my kids (and us) thought it was perhaps the best seafood meal we've ever had.

Also, Solomon's grocery store (with adjacent liqour store) is about 2 minutes by car for you to stock the shelves. If you have kids, the Blue Lagoon day trip was outstanding. The property owner is extremely responsive via email. Also, Semone is the caretaker and she checked in with us basically daily to make sure we were doing okay. The wi-fi is great and there is cable TV so you will feel at home. All-in-all this was our favoritie family vacation and we cannot wait to get back. Cheers - the Peirce family    

 

5 Stars

Unbelievable experience from the time we arrived to the time we left! Ms. Daphne and Ms. Julian were amazing hosts and the trip would of not been the same with out theses amazing women!

Amazing villa with fantastic staff

I have stayed at many villas at Silver Sands and by far, Je Suis Content has the best views! It's a very spacious villa, and the owners have done a great job renovating it. Lisa is fantastic and will take care of you and keep you well fed throughout your stay! It's a shame Silver Sands property no longer has the Villa Mart, as it was a convenient place to pick up any groceries you may have forgotten to get in town or are running low on. The fee to get groceries delivered from Duncans is reasonable, but there were often items missed from our order when we chose this method. Despite that, we'll definitely be back to Silver Sands and plan to stay at Je Suis Content for our future visits.

Best time ever!

Location was amazing. Beautiful home on a wonderful property. Staff was outstanding, attended to every detail with a smile and a can-do attitude. Will definitely go back!
by David on 03/08/2020 View Makana, Discovery Bay 7BR

Another amazing stay!

If I could give Coolibah more than 5 stars I would. This is our second stay, and have already booked for next year because we enjoy the property and its surroundings so much. Coolibah could not be more perfectly located, just a few yards away from the beach and a short distance from a shared pool. Having the beach bar/restaurant within walking distance is also a major plus for quick drinks and delicious food! When we first looked at the pictures last year we assumed they were filtered as often happens when looking for things online. It was so refreshing to realize that the pictures did not do the house or location much justice. The beach is so calm, sand clean and soft with minimal rocks. Since it is a private location it is never overcrowded. We even took advantage of some of the amenities offered by the marina office and the beach club including kayaks, paddle boats and wave runners. Everything was very reasonably priced and all staff we worked with were beyond friendly. There is a grocery store accessible by about a 20 minute walk on the main street outside of the development, and a very dependable taxi service for longer trips. There really is nothing not to love about Coolibah, including the responsiveness of the property manager Mike for all issues big and small. This really is the perfect place for a relaxing escape from reality! Looking forward to our next stay!

Terrific staff! Jamaica is terrific

This spacious villa has a wonderful staff and a lovely living room and outdoor seating which makes comfortable spaces for family or adult only socializing. The staff is particularly attentive which makes relaxing easy --- knowing everything is going to be taken care of for you. The villa is well located and we used the facilities at Tryall Club beach which was lovely. Though the bedrooms are spacious and comfortable the bathrooms could use a face lift. Other areas of the house are "tired" but overall this did not interfere with our enjoyment. Our favorite restaurant was BoatHouse Grill --- the best lobster and shrimp i have ever had!

Paradise

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Starfish at Palm Cay. Mike and Lisa were great and provided enough local information that we felt like we were staying at a friends condo! I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone!
by Gail on 02/06/2020 View Starfish at Palm Cay

Jamaican Treasures/ Allamanda Villa

First I wanted to thank the staff at Jamaican Treasures for helping to organize the various details of our trip. No question was too trivial and responses were efficient and rapid. The reggae band you recommended was excellent and we had a fabulous dance party. The staff at Allamanda was wonderful. Michael is an amazing manager and he went beyond his job duties to make sure our trip was as outstanding as it was. We were concerned about the accessibility of the pool to our children, so he constructed a temporary fence to safeguard our children. The children wanted a campfire and he set it up, making sure to have sticks available for roasting marshmallows. The villa was beautiful and had all the comforts to make our stay a perfect family vacation. Can't wait to return!
by Miriam on 01/29/2020 View Allamanda Villa, Montego Bay 5BR

Wonderful!

Sleepy shallows was a beautiful home. The beach was gorgeous and the rooms were beautiful. We did have an issue with the showers being cold but once we told Robert he fixed it right away. Pauline was an amazing Cook and did fantastic with our dietary restrictions. The grounds were so peaceful and just beautiful. We had one day of rain and it was so nice to have the beautiful porch that you could still sit outside on and watch the ocean. We would definitely stay here again. It was perfect for our group of 8 adults. Would also be perfect for 3 couple with their kids.
by Michele on 01/26/2020 View Sleepy Shallows, Rio Bueno 4BR

amazing~

Staff and driver were amazing!!! driver was like our own security guard when we went out. all was wonderful